Site hosted by Build your free website today!
The Hidden World of the Fae
Home- Role Playing Systems - Fae Names - Art -Contacts -Links

Changeling : The Dreaming
The Seelie Court
The Unseelie Court

C:tD Character Creation
Getting Started
1. Character Concept
2. Traits
3. Advantages
4. Tempers
5. Birthright and Frailties
6. Freebie Points
7. Merits and Flaws
8. Specialties
9. Musing / Ravaging Threshold
10. Spark of Life

Vampire: The Dark Ages
Drinking Faerie Blood

Role Playing Systems

World of Darkness
Step Eight: Specialties

       All of your characterĺs Traits should now be set. At this point, you can go back and look at any Attribute or Ability Traits in which you have four or more dots. If you like, you can chose to specialties for your character in these Traits. This is optional, although recommended to further refine your character. Some abilities, such as Science, Performance or Crafts, may require that you specialize at a certain level. A listing of potential specialties is included with the description of each individual Trait later in this chapter.

The above information was taken from the Changeling : The Dreaming Second Edition book. All of this information here has been copyrighted to White Wolf Publish