Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

 

Record Labels #'s - Al Al - Ar Ar - Ba Ba - Bu Bu - Ch Ch - Cy D - E F G - H Ho - Jr

Ju - La La - Lu Lu - Mo Mo - No No - On On - Re Re - Ry S - So So - SyTo - Ty

U - Z

Galleries Images Resources Other Interests About Home

All Text and Images © Copyright 2000, 2001 Damon Carroll This Page Last Updated Saturday, December 8, 2001

Please feel free to E-mail us with any comments or questions.

This site designed, created and maintained by DCM.

 

S - So

S3 Records 2718 W. 27th St. N. Wichita, KS 67204 http://www.sixthsensestudios.com/

SÄHKÖ RECORDINGS / PUU c/o a.men Oy Tehtaankatu 27-29 D 74 00150 Helsinki
FINLAND http://www.sci.fi/~phinnweb/sahko/

Saint Thomas Records http://www.saintthomasrecords.com/

Salad Dressing Records Box 341 Pinawa MB R0E 1L0 Canada http://www.angelfire.com/mb/sdrecords/

San Jose Sound Recording Company 467 Saratoga Ave - Suite 1435 San Jose, CA 95129 http://www.sjsr.com/mailer.html

SANCTUARY RECORDS http://www.noiserecords.com/

Sävel http://www.pcuf.fi/~deepscan/

SBS Records PO Box 6 Hengoed Mid Glam CF8 7SR http://www.astro.cf.ac.uk/pub/Gabrielle.Allen/CRUSH/sbs.html

Scamp Records http://www.scamp-records.com/

Scooch Pooch http://www.scoochpooch.com/

Scratchie Records http://www.scratchie.com/

Seaford Music 24 Pevensey Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex BN21 3HP, England.
http://www.seaford-music.co.uk/

Seahorse Records P.O. Box 260136 Plano, Texas 75026-0136
http://www.cyserv.com/jazzharp/index.html

Secret Records http://homepage.eircom.net/~secret/

Secret Safari 17 Bennie St Brunswick Vic 3056, Australia http://unearth.octopig.org.nz/secretsafari/

Seedless Records http://home.earthlink.net/~cowboysurfer/

Seeing Ear Records http://tri8star.merriweb.com.au/sear/

Sentrax Corporation PO Box 144 Nottingham NG5 4HJ UK

Serious Vanity Music P.O. Box 12153 Kansas City, Kansas 66112-0153
http://www.seriousvanity.com/

Seriously Groovy http://www.seriouslygroovy.com/

Shanachie Entertainment Corp. http://www.shanachie.com/

Sheeba http://www.sheeba.ca/1wellspring.html

Shelf Life http://www.shelflife.com/about/

SHINKANSEN RECORDINGS PO BOX 14274 LONDON, SE11 6ZG, ENGLAND
http://www.users.dircon.co.uk/~shink/

Shiretown Records http://www.shiretown.com/index.html

Shock Records http://www.shock.com.au/

Shoeshine Records http://www.shoeshine.co.uk/

Shredder Record P.O. 2271 San Rafael, CA 94912 http://www.infoasis.com/people/ampop/sh.html

Shut Eye Records 244 Iswald Street, Suite One-A Atlanta, GA 30316 http://www.shuteyerecords.com/

Shytone Records P.O. Box 374 Stones Corner Australia, 4120 http://www2.eis.net.au/~acarr/shytone.html

Sickboy Records http://welcome.to/sickboyrecords

Signature Sound Recordings P.O. Box 106 Whately, MA 01093

http://www.signature-sounds.com/

Silver Wave Records P.O. Box 7943 o Boulder, CO 80306 USA o 1-800-SIL-WAVE
email: http://www.silverwave.com/

Silverboy Records http://www.silverboyrecords.com/

Silvergirl Records http://www.silvergirl.com/

Silverwolf Records RR Box 10 Thetford Center, VT 05075 http://songs.com/silverwolf/

Sing Song Records PO Box 637 St. John's, NF A1C 6J9, Canada http://www.singsong.nfld.com/

Sinister Label P.o. Box 1178 La Grange Pk, IL 60526 http://www.sinisterlabel.com/

Sis Productions Beyazgül Sok. 12/20, K.Esat, 06660 Ankara, Turkey http://www.sisproductions.com/

Skeptical Cat Recordings http://www.erinet.com/musnick/cat.html

Skunk Records 203 Argonne #202 Long Beach, CA 90803 http://skunk.com/

Slap A Ham http://www.slapaham.com/

Slask Records Box 27 S-430 84 Styrsö Sweden http://www.algonet.se/~slask/

Sliced Bread Records http://www.slicedbread.com/home.html

Slimstyle Records 3400 E. Speedway PMB 272 Tucson, AZ 85716 http://www.slimstyle.com/

Slumberland PO Box 19029 Oakland, CA 94619 http://www.dropbeat.com/slrland/

Small Stone http://www.smallstone.com/

Smithsonian Folkways http://web2.si.edu/folkways/

Smokehouse Records PO Box 292142 Dayton Ohio 45429 http://smokehouserecords.com/

Snuff Records PO BOX 5117 CH-1211 GENEVA 11 http://www.multimania.com/snuff/

SoapyCats Records http://www.soapycats.com/

Society Gone Madd http://home.earthlink.net/~societygone/

Soleilmoon Recordings PO Box 83296 Portland, OR 97283 USA http://www.soleilmoon.com/

Solidstate http://www.solidstate.co.uk/

Some Records http://www.some.com/

Somerset Entertainment 250 Ferrand Drive, Suite 1100 Don Mills, Ontario Canada M3C 3G8
http://www.solitudes.com/

Sonic Images P.O. Box 691626 West Hollywood, CA 90069 http://www.sonicimages.com/

Sonic Unyon http://www.sonicunyon.com/