Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

 

Record Labels #'s - Al Al - Ar Ar - Ba Ba - Bu Bu - Ch Ch - Cy D - E F G - H Ho - Jr

Ju - La La - Lu Lu - Mo Mo - No No - On On - Re Re - Ry S - So So - SyTo - Ty

U - Z

Galleries Images Resources Other Interests About Home

All Text and Images © Copyright 2000, 2001 Damon Carroll This Page Last Updated Saturday, December 8, 2001

Please feel free to E-mail us with any comments or questions.

This site designed, created and maintained by DCM.

 

 

So - Sy

Sorted Records http://dspace.dial.pipex.com/town/estate/nigel.t/sortfram.htm

Soulfuric Recordings http://www.soulfuric.com/

Soulscape Records http://www.soulscape.com/

Soundsketch Records 2110 Artesia Boulevard, #B-152 Redondo Beach, CA 90278;
http://home.earthlink.net/~rpzepeda/

Source Paris http://source.astralwerks.com/

Southern Records PO Box 59 London N22 4NS England http://www.southern.com/southern/shop/

Southern Tracks Records http://www.lowerymusic.com/

Southport/Northport Records A Division Of Sparrow Sound Design 3501 N. Southport
Chicago, IL 60657 http://www.chicagosound.com/index.html

Spanish Fly Records http://www.tt.net/spanishfly/index.html

Spark Music Inc P.O. Box 38566 Lower Lonsdale RPO North Vancouver, BC V7L 4T7
http://www.sparkrecords.com/

Spectrasonic http://www.cyberus.ca/~scallen/

Spelunk Recordings http://www.spelunk.com/cave2/index.htm

Spider Records box 6625, station 'A' toronto, on m5w 1x4 canada http://www.spiderrecords.com/

spinART records P.O. Box 1798 New York, NY 10156 http://www.spinartrecords.com/

Spinefarm http://www.spinefarm.fi/

SPLASH Records http://iul.com/business/splash/

Sport Records 3610 Briarwood Lane Allentown, PA 18103 http://www.geocities.com/SunsetStrip/Lounge/5170/

Spotted Peccary http://www.spottedpeccary.com/main.html

Spotty Dog http://unearth.octopig.org.nz/spottydog/

Springbox http://www.springbox.com/

Springman Records P.O. Box 2043 Cupertino, CA 95015-2043 Phone: (408) 996-0916
Fax: (408) 996-0936 2/10/01: The fax line is currently down, a repair person will be coming out on Monday to check it out. http://www.dyve.com/springman/

SST 441 E. Fourth Street Long Beach, CA 90802 http://www.sstsuperstore.com/

St. Roch Records One Seine Ct. Suite 111 New Orleans, LA 70114 http://www.stroch.net/

Staalplaat http://www.staalplaat.com/

Stanton Park Records http://www.stantonpark.com/

Sterilized Decay c/o Lee Edwards, PO Box 16, Barrow-in-Furness, LA14 3GH,
ENGLAND http://www.geocities.com/Nashville/3121/

Steven Halpern's Inner Peace Music PO Box 2644 San Anselmo, CA 94979-2644
http://www.innerpeacemusic.com/

Stickman Records http://www.stickmanrecords.com/

Stone Cold Records P.O. Box 57 Portsmouth, NH 03802 http://www.stonecoldrecords.com/

STORM RECORDS P.O. Box 151 Royal Oak, MI 48068 USA http://www.stormrecords.com/

Strange World Entertainment 12555 Biscayne Blvd suite 890 Miami Fl 33181 http://members.aol.com/Majammy/esa.html

Strata-East Records http://www.serecs.com/

Street Beat Record http://conk.com/world/street_beat/home.html

Street Gold Records 8001 Delaware Place Merrillville, IN 46410. http://streetgold.com/

STRICTLY RHYTHM 20 Broadway 14th Floor NYC, NY 10010 PH: 212-254-2400 FAX: 212-254-2629 http://www.strictly.com/home.html

Stubborn Records PO BOX 5186 NEW BRUNSWICK, NJ 08903-5186 http://www.stubbornrecords.com/

Sub Pop http://www.subpop.com/

SubFarm - What's Your Niche?, The 7885 Guemes Island Road Suite 31 Anacortes, WA 98221-8911 http://thesubfarm.homestead.com/

Subliminal Records 199 Hackensack Plank Rd Weehawken NJ 07087 http://www.subliminalrecords.com/

Sublingual Records PO Box 391516 Cambridge, MA 02139 http://www.sublingual.com/

Submerge http://www.submerge.com/

SubNation Productions P.O. Box 910527 San Diego, CA 92191 http://www.subnation.com/

SUBRECORDS http://members.tripod.com/subrecords/index.html

Subup - Records lindwurmstr. 71 - 80337 munich - germany http://www.subup.com/index2.html

Suction Records PO BOX 867 31 Adelaide St. East Toronto, Ontario M5C 2K1
Canada http://www.suctionrecords.com/

Sugar Music 790 Main Street Half Moon Bay, CA 94019 http://www.sugomusic.com/

Sugarbone Records http://www.sugarbone.com/

SugarShack P.O.Box 60374 Fraser RPO Vancouver, BC V5W 4B5 http://www.sugarshackrecords.com/

Summit Records P.O. Box 26850 Tempe, AZ 85285-6850 http://www.summitrecords.com/

Sunrise Records http://www.sunrise-records.com/

Super Cottonmouth po box 480555 los angeles, ca 90048 http://www.supercottonmouth.com/

Super Pezhead Records P.O.Box 588 Friendswood, TX http://hometown.aol.com/STIMP823/superpezhead.index.html

Surfdog http://www.surfdog.com/

Surgeland Records P.O. Box 672216 Marietta, Ga 30006-0037 USA
http://www.serge.org/srglnd.htm

Surreal Records 204 N. El Camino Real Suite E102 Encinitas, CA 92024 http://www.surrealrecords.com/

Surreal to Real http://surreal.users.netlink.co.uk/

Swing Deluxe Record Company c/o thomas lang goethestrasse 31 91054 erlangen, germany http://www.swing-deluxe.de/

Swirl Recordings Wilmington, North Carolina 28405 http://www.swirlrec.com/

SYMPHONIA s.a.s. Via di Cavina 5 56010 Pugnano (Pisa) - Italy http://www.affari.com/symphonia/

Synewave http://www.synewave.com/

Synth Music Direct PO Box 592, Sheffield, S35 0FE, UK http://www.synthmusicdirect.com/