Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

 

Record Labels #'s - Al Al - Ar Ar - Ba Ba - Bu Bu - Ch Ch - Cy D - E F G - H Ho - Jr

Ju - La La - Lu Lu - Mo Mo - No No - On On - Re Re - Ry S - So So - SyTo - Ty

U - Z

Galleries Images Resources Other Interests About Home

All Text and Images © Copyright 2000, 2001 Damon Carroll This Page Last Updated Saturday, December 8, 2001

Please feel free to E-mail us with any comments or questions.

This site designed, created and maintained by DCM.

 

 

Mo - No

Monster Music 455 Valley Drive Brisbane, CA 94005 http://www.monstermusic.com/

Moo Records http://www.mmpmoo.com/

Mood Swing City Records PO BOX 591 Howell, MI 48844

Moo-La-La Records 1114 21st Street Sacramento, CA 95814
http://web1.sl.net/~ttbooks/moolala/

Mordam Records PO Box 420988 San Fransisco, CA 94142 USA http://www.mordamrecords.com/

Morphius Records http://www.morphius.com/

Mosaic Records 35 Melrose Place Stamford, CT 06902
http://www.mosaicrecords.com/

Mother West http://www.motherwest.com/

Motopunk Rec. kiesstrasse 28 d-60486 frankfurt am main germany

Motor Music GmbH Holzdamm 57 20099 Hamburg http://www.motor.de/

Moxiechaos 7 Tildean La. Bayville NY 11709 http://www.moxierock.com/

MTM Siegfriedstr. 8 D-80803 München http://jazzrecords.com/mtm/

Muff Records 38 Dawn Cypress Lane Jackson, New Jersey, 08527
http://www.angelfire.com/pq/muffrecords/

Multiphase Records http://www.mphase.com/

Mum and Dad Records http://www.interlog.com/~agent/

Munich Records http://www.munichrecords.com/

Murder records http://www.murderecords.com/

Musea Records http://www.musearecords.com/

Music and Communication Group Postfach 170433 60078 Frankfurt am Main
Germany http://www.whampire.de/

Music Cartel, The http://www.music-cartel.com/

MUSIC MANIAC RECORDS Antennestr.74 1322AS Almere Holland
http://home.wxs.nl/~keste005/

Musicians Showcase Recordings http://www.musiciansshowcase.com/

Musicol 780 Oakland Park Av Columbus, Ohio

MusicTECH http://www.music-tech.com/

Mute 429 Harrow Road London, W10 4RE, England http://www.mute.com

MW Productions/Records http://www.mwproductions.com/

MykeDroner Karolinervn. 3C, 7021 TRONDHEIM, NORWAY http://www.idb.hist.no/~torem/musikk/english.htm

Mypalgod 47 hardy drive princeton, nj 08540 http://www.mypalgodrecords.com/

MysticImages 13318 Westheimer #200-230 Houston/ TX 77077
http://www.mysticimages.com/

N

N Soul records http://www.nsoul.com/

N.E.W.S. NV Dendermondsesteenweg 140 9000 GENT Belgium4 http://www.news.be/

Nabel Rochusstr. 61 - D -52062 Aachen http://www.jazzrecords.com/nabel/

Naked Jain Records http://members.aol.com/Nakedjain/index.html

NATASHA Rua Marquês de São Vicente 99 - 4 andar - Gávea - Rio de Janeiro - RJ cep 22451-041 http://www.natasha.com.br/

Natural Elements Records http://www.nerecords.com/tbx_index.html

Nazca Music Apartado 88 7630-908 Sao Teotonio Portugal http://wwmusic.com/nazca/homepage.html

NCTM Records P.O. Box 270274 St. Louis, MO 63127. http://members.aol.com/nctmcords/index.html

Necropolis Records P.O. Box 14815 Fremont, CA 94539-4815 USA
http://www.necropolisrec.com/

Nervous Records 5 Sussex Crescent Northolt, Middx. UB5 4DL, U.K.
http://www.nervous.co.uk/

Nesak International 14000 Military Trail Suite 208-A Delray Beach, Fl 33484
http://www.nesak.com/kado/

Nettwerk http://www.nettwerk.com/

Neuro Net Recordings http://www.tama.or.jp/~mute/nn/nn_index.html

New Age Voice 3610 DeKalb Technology Parkway Suite #113 Atlanta, Georgia 30340 http://newagevoice.playhear.com/html/main.isx

New Albion Records 584 Castro Street #525 San Francisco, CA 94114-2594
http://newalbion.com/

Newport Classic 11 Willow Street Newport, RI 02840 http://newport-cd.com/

Nightbreed Records PO Box 6242 Nottingham NG1 5HY United Kingdom
http://www.nightbrd.demon.co.uk/

Nimbus Records P.O. Box 5826 Columbia, SC 29250-5826

Nine Winds Records

Nitro Records 7071 Warner Ave. Suite F PMB 736 Huntington Beach, CA 92647 http://www.nitrorecords.com/

NO ALTERNATIVE email phone 612-874-2441 fax 612-874-2430 mail 2217 Nicollet Ave South, Minneapolis, MN 55404 http://www.tt.net/noalt/index.html

No Bull Records http://www.nobullrecords.com/

No Cigar Records 1716 N. Wolcott Chicago, Il 60622 http://www.rawkrec.com/index.html

No Name Records c/o D. Edwards 20 Carroll Drive Mt. Pearl, NF A1N 3B1
Canada

No Records http://www.norecords.com/

NoizBoiz Records - Puya CD 6315 Island Way Margate, Fl. 33063 Tel.#954.971.5955 http://www.gate.net/~noizboiz/

Normal Records POBox 63074 St. Louis, MO 63163

NORTH COUNTRY DISTRIBUTORS Cadence Building Redwood, NY 13679
http://www.cadencebuilding.com

North Magnolia Music Company

Northcott Productions 594 Broadway Suite 1011 New York, NY 10012
http://www.northcott.com/