Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

 

F

FacePlant Productions

Falçata-Galia Recordings

Fallen Angel Music 285 Spencer Street Ottawa ON K1Y 2R1 Canada

Falling Mountain 240 Bucher Run Lane Winchester, VA 22602

Family-Styled Records P.O Box 811 Sweeny, TX. 77480

Fantastic Records USA po box 5935 kansas city mo 64171 http://www.fantasticpop.com/

Fantasy Records Tenth and Parker Berkeley, CA 94710 http://www.fantasyjazz.com/

Fat Cuz Records PO Box 497 Durham NH 03824

http://www.olmsted.com/fat-cuz-records/

FAT POSSUM RECORDS P.O. Box 1923 Oxford, MS 38655-1923
http://www.fatpossum.com/

Fat Wreck Chords http://www.fatwreck.com/

FAYMUS Productions P.O. Box 748 Luton LU1 5ZA England http://dialspace.dial.pipex.com/faymus/

Fearless Records 13772 goldenwest 545 westminster ca 92683 http://www.fearlessrecords.com/

Feisty Bitch Productions P.O. Box 3821 Newport, RI 02840
http://www.feistyb.com/

FELMAY Corso Moncalieri 331 10133 Torino Italy http://www.felmay.it/home.html

Fi Sci Records http://www.fisci.freeserve.co.uk/

Fiction.Friction Record Co. c/o defcom Schlesische Str. 27 10997 Berlin Germany
http://www.fictionfriction.de/

FifthSun Productions P.O. Box 8986 Lanark. U.K. ML11. http://www.fifthsun.co.uk/

File-13 http://www.file-13.com/

Firebrand Records po box 126 uniontown, OH 44685 http://members.tripod.com/~xxg/firebrand.html

Flat Five Press & Recording Co 18 E Main St, Salem,VA 24153 http://www.flat5.com/

FLEX RECORDS http://www.flex-net.demon.co.uk/

Flipped Out Records P.O. Box 8656 Albany, NY 12208

Flog 135 Records 437 Earl Street Delhi, Ontario, Canada N4B 1W6
http://www.oxford.net/~scratch/

Flyin' Cloud Records 168 Glenridge Drive Eden, NC 27288
http://www.gotech.com/recordco/flyincld/flyincld.htm

Flying Heart Records http://www.teleport.com/~flyheart/

Flying Nun Records http://www.flyingnun.co.nz/

Flying Rhino Records 22 College Parade Salusbury Road London NW6 6RN
U.K. http://www.flying-rhino.co.uk/

Fog City Records 99 carmelita street san francisco, ca 94117 http://www.fogworld.com/fcr/

Folk Era Records http://www.folkera.com/

Folk-Legacy Records, Inc. http://www.folklegacy.com/index.htm

Force From Beyond http://www.forcefrombeyond.com/

Forced Exposure http://www.fe.org/welcome.html

Fork In Hand Records P.O. Box 230023 Boston, MA 02123
http://www.forkinhand.com/

Fort Hazel Records http://www.forthazel.com/

Fount Records Postbus 84014 2508 AA Den Haag http://www.fountrecords.com/

Four Leaf Clover Records Box 1231 S-172 24 Sundbyberg SWEDEN http://www.flc.se/

FOUR PLUS ONE records 79 manson st louis. mo. 63017 http://www.tetranet.net/users/erlinger/

Four Twenty Records http://members.aol.com/four20rec/index.html

Fowl Records P.O. Box 3617 Annapolis, MD 21403 http://www.fowl.com/

Foxglove Records P.O. Box 30083 Seattle, WA 98103 http://www.teleport.com/~fg/index.html

Framed! Records PO Box 49961 Austin, TX 78765 http://www.framedrecords.com/

Freakie People http://music.hyperreal.org/freakie/

Freedom Records PO Box 650032 Austin, TX 78765; http://www.freedomrecords.com/

Fruity Satan Records http://www.fruitysatan.com/

Fueled By Ramen Records PO BOX 12563 Gainesville, FL 32604 http://www.fueledbyramen.com/

Function Recordings P O Box 381 00101 Helsinki Finland http://www.sci.fi/~phinnweb/function/

Funky Sound Records 171 Silverlake rd. S.I. NY 10301 http://hometown.aol.com/funkysound

Fused & Bruised Recordings PO box 11354 london SE5 8WX. http://www.fab.uk.com/

Future Farmer Recordings P.O. Box 225128 San Francisco, CA 94122
http://www.futurefarmer.com/

Fuzzy records http://www.fuzzyrecords.com/home.htm

 

 

Record Labels #'s - Al Al - Ar Ar - Ba Ba - Bu Bu - Ch Ch - Cy D - E F G - H Ho - Jr

Ju - La La - Lu Lu - Mo Mo - No No - On On - Re Re - Ry S - So So - SyTo - Ty

U - Z

Galleries Images Resources Other Interests About Home

All Text and Images © Copyright 2000, 2001 Damon Carroll This Page Last Updated Saturday, December 8, 2001

Please feel free to E-mail us with any comments or questions.

This site designed, created and maintained by DCM.