Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

 

Record Labels #'s - Al Al - Ar Ar - Ba Ba - Bu Bu - Ch Ch - Cy D - E F G - H Ho - Jr

Ju - La La - Lu Lu - Mo Mo - No No - On On - Re Re - Ry S - So So - SyTo - Ty

U - Z

Galleries Images Resources Other Interests About Home

All Text and Images © Copyright 2000, 2001 Damon Carroll This Page Last Updated Saturday, December 8, 2001

Please feel free to E-mail us with any comments or questions.

This site designed, created and maintained by DCM.

 

 

Lu - Mo

Lunch Records P.O. Box 381110 Harvard Square Cambridge, MA 02238
http://www.lunchrecords.com/

Lunchbox Recordings http://www.lunchboxrecordings.com/

LYRICHORD DISCS, INC. http://www.lyrichord.com/

M & M Japan

M.P. Records! http://www.mprecords.it/

mà de guido, La Les Planes, 37-39 E-08201 Sabadell (Barcelona)

Ma Recordings http://www.marecordings.com/

MacKenzie Traditional http://www.crosslink.net/~bigmack9/

Mad Monkey Records PO Box 28012 Austin, TX 78755 http://monkey.eliteware.com/

MAD-KAT RECORDS PO Box 330425 San Francisco CA 94133

Magma Baleares Sa Trenca, Apto.979,  E-07849 S´Argamassa - Santa Eulalia del Rio
Ibiza / Baleares / España

Magnetic Motorworks  

Makar Records
Makoche Recording Company 208 North 4th Street P.O. Box 2756 Bismarck, North Dakota 58502-2756 MALACO MUSIC GROUP P.O. Box 9287 Jackson, MS 39286-9287 http://64.224.111.156/malaco/

Malibu Beach Records

Mammoth Records

MANIFOLD RECORDS http://www.manifoldrecords.com/

Manipulation http://www.manipulation.com/

Maple Shade Records http://www.mapleshaderecords.com/

MARAD RECORDS P.O. Box 165203 Miami, Florida 33116-5203
http://www.bridge.net/~marad/

Maricomio http://www.manicomio.com.mx/home.shtml

Marquis Classics 30 Kenilworth Avenue Toronto, Canada M4L 3S3
http://www.marquisclassics.com/about.htm

Massproduktion

Matador Records PO Box 20125 London W10 5WA United Kingdom
http://www.matador.recs.com/

Max Ernst & Freunde

MCA Records http://www.mcarecords.com/

MDI Records & Publishing P.O. Box 128 Burke, VA 22015

Medea Records medea records p.o. box 99055 troy, mi 48099-9055

Medium Cool Records

Mega Scandinavia A/S Att.: Mega Talent Hunt Indiakaj 1, DK-2100 openhagen
Denmark http://www.mega-records.com/

Megadisc Classics http://www.megadisc.be/

Melankolic http://melankolic.astralwerks.com/

Mere Morta Productions http://www.rocketpop.com/meremortal/

Merge Records http://www.mrg2000.com/merge/

Merlin Classics 48 Waterloo Avenue Leiston, Suffolk, UK http://www.merlinclassics.com/system/index.html

Messenger Records http://www.messengerrecords.com/

Meta Records Inc 2024 Glencoe Avenue Venice, CA 90291
http://www.metarecords.com/

Meta-Lingo 532 laguardia place #624 nyc, ny 10012 http://www.walrus.com/~aupperle/

Meteorcity

Meter Records PO Box 368, 440-10816 Macleod Trail SE Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2J 5N8 http://www.meterrecords.com/

Metropolis Records PO Box 54307 Phila., PA 19105 http://www.cyberden.com/cyberden/21st/

MGD MUSIKPRODUKTION DABRINGHAUS UND GRIMM Bachstraße 35
D-32756 Detmold http://www.mdg.de

Mgr Records http://www.mgrrecords.com/

Milkcrate Records Department 23 Box 206 Allston, MA 02134 http://www.milkcrate.com/

MILLENNIUM RECORDS LTD. 9 Thorpe Close, Portobello Road London W10 5XL United Kingdom http://www.millenniumrecords.com/index2.htm

Miltona Records, Inc. 11718 Barrington Court, PMB365 Los Angeles, CA 90049 http://www.miltonarecords.com/default.asp

Mind Records P.O. BOX 101 FIN-20521 Turku Finland
http://www.mindrecords.com/main.html

Mint Records Inc http://www.mintrecs.com/

mission media, LLC 338 north charles street baltimore, md 21201
http://www.missionmediainc.com/

MixPlanet Music 9 Duer Way Greer, SC 29651 http://www.mixplanet.com/

mja Records http://www.mjarecords.com/

MKG ENTERTAINMENT, INC http://members.aol.com/mkgent/

MLJ Music http://www.mljmusic.com/

MM & K Recordings http://members.aol.com/dkenn335/index.html

Modern Music http://www.modernmusic.com/

Mo'funk Records po box 93566 nelson park rpo vancouver, bc v6e 4l7
http://www.mofunk.com/

Mokum Records Franciscusweg 22a NL-1216 SK Hilversum

MOLL-SELEKTA http://www.moll-tontraeger.de/

Momentum Records http://www.momentumrecords.com/

MONROE STREET MUSIC 666 Fifth Avenue No. 232 New York, NY 10103
http://205.246.67.196/

Monster Island 532 LaGuardia Pl #463 NY, NY, 10012 http://www.monsterisland.com/