Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The New Saga

Part One

Chapter One: Everything has a Beginning

Chapter Two: The Word Gets Out

Chapter Three: A Reluctant Victim

Chapter Four: Preparation

Chapter Five: The Way It Looked From Lighthouse Hill

Chapter Six: Kyle Gets Powerful

Chapter Seven: Trapped

Chapter Eight: Inspiration Equals Victory

Chapter Nine: The End of the Beginning, or the Beginning of the End?

Chapter Ten: The Real Ryan

Part Two

Chapter Eleven: Squad 142