Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Voices of Superman
Superman serial
Atom Man vs Superman
Superman and the Mole Men
Kelloggs Intro
Adventures of Superman
Mind Machine
Deserted Village
Superman in Exile
Panic in the Sky
Stamp Day/  I Love Lucy
Adventures of Superman (color)
Phoney Alibi
Perils of Superman
Superboy pilot
Superman the Movie
Superman 2
Superman 3
Superman 4
Superman Returns
Superman Returns 2
Man of Steel
Superboy (Newton)
Superboy (Gerard C)
Superboy (Gerard C) 2
Lois and Clark
Lois and Clark 2
Smallville 2
Smallville 3
Superman on Broadway
ABC Superman TV special
Superman posters
Superman posters 2
Superman Artists 1
Superman Artists 2
Superman Artists 3
Superman Artists 4
Fleischer Cartoons 1
Fleischer Cartoons 2
"Underground World"
Superman, Superboy, Superfriends
CBS Superman cartoons
WB Kids TV Superman

    Superman/Clark Kent Christopher Reeve Lex Luthor Gene Hackman Perry White Jackie Cooper Jimmy Olsen Marc McClure Lenny Jon Cryer David Warfield Sam Wanamaker Nuclear Man Mark Pillow Lacy Warfield Mariel Hemingway Lois Lane Margot Kidder Jeremy Damien McLawhorn Harry Howler William Hootkins Jean Pierre Dubois Jim Broadbent General Romoff Stanley Lebor Levon Hornsby Don Fellows U.S. President Robert Beatty

Directed by Sidney J. Furie; Story by Christopher Reeve; story and screenplay by Lawrence Konner and Mark Rosenthal. Produced by Graham Easton, Richard Garcia, Yoram Globus, Menahem Golan and Michael J. Kagan. Music by Alexander Courage and Paul Fishman. Cinematography by Ernest Day. Edited by John Shirley. Costume Design by John Bloomfield. Special Effects by David L. Hewitt, David McCall, John Scheele and Robert Wait. Visual Effects by Lynda Thompson (supervisor), Harrison Ellenshaw, Peter Ellenshaw, David Emerson, Jammie Friday, Brandy Hill, Christopher Keith, Kevin Kutchaver, Michael Lessa, Candy Lewis, Michael Lloyd, Jeff Matakovich, Patrick T. Myers, Nina Salerno, Scott Santoro and Jodi Sullivan. Stunt coordinator: Alf Joint and Mark Stewart. Production design by John Graysmark. 1987.