Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Voices of Superman
Superman serial
Atom Man vs Superman
Superman and the Mole Men
Kelloggs Intro
Adventures of Superman
Mind Machine
Deserted Village
Superman in Exile
Panic in the Sky
Stamp Day/  I Love Lucy
Adventures of Superman (color)
Phoney Alibi
Perils of Superman
Superboy pilot
Superman the Movie
Superman 2
Superman 3
Superman 4
Superman Returns
Superman Returns 2
Man of Steel
Superboy (Newton)
Superboy (Gerard C)
Superboy (Gerard C) 2
Lois and Clark
Lois and Clark 2
Smallville 2
Smallville 3
Superman on Broadway
ABC Superman TV special
Superman posters
Superman posters 2
Superman Artists 1
Superman Artists 2
Superman Artists 3
Superman Artists 4
Fleischer Cartoons 1
Fleischer Cartoons 2
"Underground World"
Superman, Superboy, Superfriends
CBS Superman cartoons
WB Kids TV Superman

    Lex Luthor Gene Hackman Superman/Clark Kent Christopher Reeve Otis Ned Beatty Perry White Jackie Cooper Lois Lane Margot Kidder Non Jack O'Halloran Eve Teschmacher Valerie Perrine General Zod Terence Stamp Lara Susannah York The Sheriff Clifton James Jimmy Olsen Marc McClure Ursa Sarah Douglas The President E.G. Marshall

Directed by Richard Lester (and Richard Donner); Story by Mario Puzo; screenplay by Mario Puzo, David Newman, Leslie Newman and Tom Mankiewicz. Produced by Ilya Salkind and Pierre Spengler Music by Ken Thorne and John Williams. Cinematography by Bob Paynter and Geoffrey Unsworth. Edited by John Victor-Smith. Production Design by John Barry and Peter Murton. Costume Design by Yvonne Blake and Susan Yelland. Special Effects by Colin Chilvers (supervisor), Bob Harman, Zoran Perisic, Jimmy Benson, John Evans, Garth Inns and Brian Warner. Visual Effects by Roy Field, Les Bowie, Derek Meddings, Ivor Beddoes, Dick Dimbleby, David Docwra, Doug Ferris, Peter Hammond, Peter Harman, Cervin Robinson, David Speed, Peter Watson, Paul Wilson and Stuart Freeborn. Stunt coordinator: Vic Armstrong. Production Managers: Cecil Ford, Tim Hampton, Paris Allan James and Vincent Winter. 1980.