Sergei Bobrovsky
Sergei Bobrovsky, 2012-13 Vezina Trophy Winner
The Vezina Trophy is awarded annually to the NHL's top goaltender. Prior to 1982, it was awarded to the goaltender, or goaltenders, who played a minimum of 25 games and gave up the fewest goals, and since then, it has be awarded to who is considered to be the most outstanding goalie.

Jacques Plante has won the award the most times, six times with Montreal, and once with St. Louis.
1926-27 George Hainsworth Montreal Canadiens
1927-28 George Hainsworth Montreal Canadiens
1928-29 George Hainsworth Montreal Canadiens
1929-30 Tiny Thompson Boston Bruins
1930-31 Roy Worters New York Americans
1931-32 Charlie Gardiner Chicago Blackhawks
1932-33 Tiny Thompson Boston Bruins
1933-34 Charlie Gardiner Chicago Blackhawks
1934-35 Lorne Chabot Chicago Blackhawks
1935-36 Tiny Thompson Boston Bruins
1936-37 Normie Smith Detroit Red Wings
1937-38 Tiny Thompson Boston Bruins
1938-39 Frank Brimsek Boston Bruins
1939-40 Dave Kerr New York Rangers
1940-41 Turn Broda Toronto Maple Leafs
1941-42 Frank Brimsek Boston Bruins
1942-43 Johnny Mowers Detroit Red Wings
1943-44 Bill Durnan Montreal Canadiens
1944-45 Bill Durnan Montreal Canadiens
1945-46 Bill Durnan Montreal Canadiens
1946-47 Bill Durnan Montreal Canadiens
1947-48 Turk Broda Toronto Maple Leafs
1948-49 Bill Durnan Montreal Canadiens
1949-50 Bill Durnan Montreal Canadiens
1950-51 Al Rollins Toronto Maple Leafs
1951-52 Terry Sawchuk Detroit Red Wings
1952-53 Terry Sawchuk Detroit Red Wings
1953-54 Harry Lumley Toronto Maple Leafs
1954-55 Terry Sawchuk Detroit Red Wings
1955-56 Jacques Plante Montreal Canadiens
1956-57 Jacques Plante Montreal Canadiens
1957-58 Jacques Plante Montreal Canadiens
1958-59 Jacques Plante Montreal Canadiens
1959-60 Jacques Plante Montreal Canadiens
1960-61 Johnny Bower Toronto Maple Leafs
1961-62 Jacques Plante Montreal Canadiens
1962-63 Glenn Hall Chicago Blackhawks
1963-64 Charlie Hodge Montreal Canadiens
1964-65 Johnny Bower Toronto Maple Leafs
  Terry Sawchuk
1965-66 Charlie Hodge Montreal Canadiens
  Lorne Worsley
1966-67 Denis DeJordy Chicago Blackhawks
  Glenn Hall
1967-68 Lorne Worlsey Montreal Canadiens
  Rogatien Vachon
1968-69 Glenn Hall St. Louis Blues
  Jacques Plante
1969-70 Tony Esposito Chicago Blackhawks
1970-71 Ed Giacomin New York Rangers
  Gilles Villemure
1971-72 Tony Esposito Chicago Blackhawks
  Gary Smith
1972-73 Ken Dryden Montreal Canadiens
1973-74 Bernie Parent Philadelphia Flyers
  Tony Esposito Chicago Blackhawks
1974-75 Bernie Parent Philadelphia Flyers
1975-76 Ken Dryden Montreal Canadiens
1976-77 Ken Dryden Montreal Canadiens
  Michel Larocque
1977-78 Ken Dryden Montreal Canadiens
  Michel Larocque
1978-79 Ken Dryden Montreal Canadiens
  Michel Larocque
1979-80 Don Edwards Buffalo Sabres
  Bob Sauve
1980-81 Denis Herron Montreal Canadiens
Michel Larocque
  Richard Sevigny
1981-82 Billy Smith New York Islanders
1982-83 Pete Peeters Boston Bruins
1983-84 Tom Barrasso Buffalo Sabres
1984-85 Pelle Lindbergh Philadelphia Flyers
1985-86 John Vanbiesbrouck New York Rangers
1986-87 Ron Hextall Philadelphia Flyers
1987-88 Grant Fuhr Edmonton Oilers
1988-89 Patrick Roy Montreal Canadiens
1989-90 Patrick Roy Montreal Canadiens
1990-91 Ed Belfour Chicago Blackhawks
1991-92 Patrick Roy Montreal Canadiens
1992-93 Ed Belfour Chicago Blackhawks
1993-94 Dominik Hasek Buffalo Sabres
1994-95 Dominik Hasek Buffalo Sabres
1995-96 Jim Carey Washington Capitals
1996-97 Dominik Hasek Buffalo Sabres
1997-98 Dominik Hasek Buffalo Sabres
1998-99 Dominik Hasek Buffalo Sabres
1999-00 Olaf Kolzig Washington Capitals
2000-01 Dominik Hasek Buffalo Sabres
2001-02 Jose Theodore Montreal Canadiens
2002-03 Martin Brodeur New Jersey Devils
2003-04 Martin Brodeur New Jersey Devils
2004-05 Players locked out
2005-06 Miikka Kiprusoff Calgary Flames
2006-07 Martin Brodeur New Jersey Devils
2007-08 Martin Brodeur New Jersey Devils
2008-09 Tim Thomas Boston Bruins
2009-10 Ryan Miller Buffalo Sabres
2010-11 Tim Thomas Boston Bruins
2011-12 Henrik Lundqvist New York Rangers
2012-13 Sergei Bobrovsky Columbus Blue Jackets

Adams | Byng | Calder | Clancy | Hart | Jennings | Lindsay | Masterton
Norris | Patrick | Richard | Ross | Selke | Smythe | Stanley Cup | Team Names | Vezina