Paul MacLean
Paul MacLean, 2012-13 Jack Adams Trophy Winner
The Jack Adams Trophy is an annual award given out by the National Hockey League Broadcasters' Association to the coach judged to have had the most influence in his team's success.

The award was presented to the NHLBA in 1974 to commemorate the late Jack Adams, the former coach and GM of the Detroit Red Wings. Pat Burns has won the award the most times, winning three times in total, with Montreal, Toronto, and Boston.
1973-74 Fred Shero Philadelphia Flyers
1974-75 Bob Pulford Los Angeles Kings
1975-76 Don Cherry Boston Bruins
1976-77 Scotty Bowman Montreal Canadiens
1977-78 Bobby Kromm Detroit Red Wings
1978-79 Al Arbour New York Islanders
1979-80 Pat Quinn Philadelphia Flyers
1980-81 Red Berenson St. Louis Blues
1981-82 Tom Watt Winnipeg Jets
1982-83 Orval Tessier Chicago Blackhawks
1983-84 Bryan Murray Washington Capitals
1984-85 Mike Keenan Philadelphia Flyers
1985-86 Glen Sather Edmonton Oilers
1986-87 Jacques Demers Detroit Red Wings
1987-88 Jacques Demers Detroit Red Wings
1988-89 Pat Burns Montral Canadiens
1989-90 Bob Murdoch Winnipeg Jets
1990-91 Brian Sutter St. Louis Blues
1991-92 Pat Quinn Vancouver Canucks
1992-93 Pat Burns Toronto Maple Leafs
1993-94 Jacques Lemaire New Jersey Devils
1994-95 Marc Crawford Quebec Nordiques
1995-96 Scotty Bowman Detroit Red Wings
1996-97 Ted Nolan Buffalo Sabres
1997-98 Pat Burns Boston Bruins
1998-99 Jacques Martin Ottawa Senators
1999-00 Joel Quenneville St. Louis Blues
2000-01 Bill Barber Philadelphia Flyers
2001-02 Bob Francis Phoenix Coyotes
2002-03 Jacques Lemaire Minnesota Wild
2003-04 John Tortorella Tampa Bay Lightning
2004-05 Players locked out
2005-06 Lindy Ruff Buffalo Sabres
2006-07 Alain Vigneault Vancouver Canucks
2007-08 Bruce Boudreau Washington Capitals
2008-09 Claude Julien Boston Bruins
2009-10 Dave Tippett Phoenix Coyotes
2010-11 Dan Bylsma Pittsburgh Penguins
2011-12 Ken Hitchcock St. Louis Blues
2012-13 Paul MacLean Ottawa Senators

Adams | Byng | Calder | Clancy | Hart | Jennings | Lindsay | Masterton
Norris | Patrick | Richard | Ross | Selke | Smythe | Stanley Cup | Team Names | Vezina