Patrick Kane
Patrick Kane, 2012-13 Conn Smythe Trophy Winner
The Conn Smythe Trophy is awarded to the top player throughout the course of the post season.

It's voted on by the Professional Hockey Writers' Association, and presented at the conclusion of the final game in the Stanley Cup finals.
1964-65 Jean Beliveau Montreal Canadiens
1965-66 Roger Crozier Detroit Red Wings
1966-67 Dave Keon Toronto Maple Leafs
1967-68 Glenn Hall St. Louis Blues
1968-69 Serge Savard Montreal Canadiens
1969-70 Bobby Orr Boston Bruins
1970-71 Ken Dryden Montreal Canadiens
1971-72 Bobby Orr Boston Bruins
1972-73 Yvan Cournoyer Montreal Canadiens
1973-74 Bernie Parent Philadelphia Flyers
1974-75 Bernie Parent Philadelphia Flyers


Reg Leach Philadelphia Flyers
1976-77 Guy Lafleur Montreal Canadiens
1977-78 Larry Robinson Montreal Canadiens
1978-79 Bob Gainey Montreal Canadiens
1979-80 Bryan Trottier New York Islanders
1980-81 Butch Goring New York Islanders
1981-82 Mike Bossy New York Islanders
1982-83 Billy Smith New York Islanders
1983-84 Mark Messier Edmonton Oilers
1984-85 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton Oilers
1985-86 Patrick Roy Montreal Canadiens
1986-87 Ron Hextall Philadelphia Flyers
1987-88 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton Oilers
1988-89 Al MacInnis Calgary Flames
1989-90 Bill Ranford Edmonton Oilers
1990-91 Mario Lemieux Pittsburgh Penguins
1991-92 Mario Lemieux Pittsburgh Penguins
1992-93 Patrick Roy Montreal Canadiens
1993-94 Brian Leetch New York Rangers
1994-95 Claude Lemieux New Jersey Devils
1995-96 Joe Sakic Colorado Avalance
1996-97 Mike Vernon Detroit Red Wings
1997-98 Steve Yzerman Detroit Red Wings
1998-99 Joe Nieuwendyk Dallas Stars
1999-00 Scott Stevens New Jersey Devils
2000-01 Patrick Roy Colorado Avalanche
2001-02 Nicklas Lidstrom Detroit Red Wings
2002-03 Jean-Sebastien Giguere Anaheim Mighty Ducks
2003-04 Brad Richards Tampa Bay Lightning
2004-05 Players locked out
2005-06 Cam Ward Carolina Hurricanes
2006-07 Scott Niedermayer Anaheim Ducks
2007-08 Henrik Zetterberg Detroit Red Wings
2008-09 Evgeni Malkin Pittsburgh Penguins
2009-10 Jonathan Toews Chicago Blackhawks
201-11 Tim Thomas Boston Bruins
2011-12 Jonathan Quick Los Angeles Kings
2012-13 Patrick Kane Chicago Blackhawks

Adams | Byng | Calder | Clancy | Hart | Jennings | Lindsay | Masterton
Norris | Patrick | Richard | Ross | Selke | Smythe | Stanley Cup | Team Names | Vezina