Jonathan Huberdeau
Jonathan Huberdeau, 2012-13 Calder Trophy Winner
The Calder Memorial Trophy is an annual award presented to the player who has the best season among those players who are in their first season of play in the NHL.

To be eligible, a player cannot have played more than 25 games in any single season, nor in six or more games in each of any two preceding seasons in any major pro league. Also, due to Sergei Makarov's win in 1990, a player can be no older than 26 before Sept. 15 of the year he's eligible.
1932-33 Carl Voss Detroit Red Wings
1933-34 Russ Blinko Montreal Maroons
1934-35 Dave Schriner New York Americans
1935-36 Mike Karakas Chicago Blackhawks
1936-37 Syl Apps Toronto Maple Leafs
1937-38 Cully Dahlstrom Chicago Blackhawks
1938-39 Frank Brimsek Boston Bruins
1939-40 Kilby MacDonald New York Rangers
1940-41 Johnny Quilty Montreal Canadiens
1941-42 Grant Warwick New York Rangers
1942-43 Gaye Stewart Toronto Maple Leafs
1943-44 Gus Bodnar Toronto Maple Leafs
1944-45 Frank McCool Toronto Maple Leafs
1945-46 Edgar Laprade New York Rangers
1946-47 Howie Meeker Toronto Maple Leafs
1947-48 Jim McFadden Detroit Red Wings
1948-49 Pentti Lund New York Rangers
1949-50 Jack Gelineau Boston Bruins
1950-51 Terry Sawchuk Detroit Red Wings
1951-52 Bernie Geoffrion Montreal Canadiens
1952-53 Lorne Walmsley New York Rangers
1953-54 Camille Henry New York Ranges
1954-55 Ed Litzenberger Chicago Blackhawks
1955-56 Glenn Hall Detroit Red Wings
1956-57 Larry Regan Boston Bruins
1957-58 Frank Mahovlich Toronto Maple Leafs
1958-59 Ralph Backstrom Montreal Canadiens
1959-60 Bill Hay Chicago Blackhawks
1960-61 Dave Keon Toronto Maple Leafs
1961-62 Bobby Rousseau Montreal Canadiens
1962-63 Kent Douglas Toronto Maple Leafs
1963-64 Jacques Laperriere Montreal Canadiens
1964-65 Roger Crozier Detroit Red Wings
1965-66 Brit Selby Toronto Maple Leafs
1966-67 Bobby Orr Boston Bruins
1967-68 Derek Sanderson Boston Bruins
1968-69 Danny Grant Minnesota North Stars
1969-70 Tony Esposito Chicago Blackhawks
1970-71 Gilbert Perreault Buffalo Sabres
1971-72 Ken Dryden Montreal Canadiens
1972-73 Steve Vickers New York Rangers
1973-74 Denis Potvin New York Islanders
1974-75 Eric Vail Atlanta Flames
1975-76 Bryan Trottier New York Islanders
1976-77 Willi Plett Atlanta Flames
1977-78 Mike Bossy New York Islanders
1978-79 Bobby Smith Minnesota North Stars
1979-80 Ray Bourque Boston Bruins
1980-81 Peter Stastny Quebec Nordiques
1981-82 Dale Hawerchuk Winnipeg Jets
1982-83 Steve Larmer Chicago Blackhawks
1983-84 Tom Barrasso Buffalo Sabres
1984-85 Mario Lemieux Pittsburgh Penguins
1985-86 Gary Suter Calgary Flames
1986-87 Luc Robitaille Los Angeles Kings
1987-88 Joe Nieuwendyk Calgary Flames
1988-89 Brian Leetch New York Rangers
1989-90 Sergei Makarov Calgary Flames
1990-91 Ed Belfour Chicago Blackhawks
1991-92 Pavel Bure Vancouver Canucks
1992-93 Teemu Selanne Winnipeg Jets
1993-94 Martin Brodeur New Jersey Devils
1994-95 Peter Forsberg Quebec Nordiques
1995-96 Daniel Alfredsson Ottawa Senators
1996-97 Bryan Berard New York Islanders
1997-98 Sergei Samsonov Boston Bruins
1998-99 Chris Drury Colorado Avalanche
1999-00 Scott Gomez New Jersey Devils
2000-01 Evgeni Nabokov San Jose Sharks
2001-02 Dany Heatley Atlanta Thrashers
2002-03 Barret Jackman St. Louis Blues
2003-04 Andrew Raycroft Boston Bruins
2004-05 Players locked out
2005-06 Alexander Ovechkin Washington Capitals
2006-07 Evgeni Malkin Pittsburgh Penguins
2007-08 Patrick Kane Chicago Blackhawks
2008-09 Steve Mason Columbus Blue Jackets
2009-10 Tyler Myers Buffalo Sabres
2010-11 Jeff Skinner Carolina Hurricanes
2011-12 Gabriel Landeskog Colorado Avalanche
2012-13 Jonathan Huberdeau Florida Panthers

Adams | Byng | Calder | Clancy | Hart | Jennings | Lindsay | Masterton
Norris | Patrick | Richard | Ross | Selke | Smythe | Stanley Cup | Team Names | Vezina