Unveiled Thoughts: Hernick

A/n: Chapters 1 to 7 are hosted at absolutechaos.net. The rest of the chapters will be available in this site for now since Chaos is doing some major revamp. Also, this story is posted over there with the help of a good friend of mine, Mare.

One to Seven

8: Calm Before The Storm

9: Here Comes Destruction

10: Sleeping With The Enemy

11: Downfall

12 & 13: The Nightmare

14: What's Going On?

15: Stronger

Copyright 2003 mersey © All Rights Reserved