Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Tales of the Seekers

Part 1: Ikmos
Tale the First: Storm over Water
Tale the Second: Break in the Clouds
Tale the Third: Thunder Murmurs
Tale the Fourth: Wind Rises
Tale the Fifth: Clouds Billow
Tale the Sixth: Light Fades
Tale the Seventh: Sky Darkens
Tale the Eighth: Lightning Strikes
Tale the Ninth: Comes the Rain
Tale the Tenth: Seventh-day(In progress. Typos galore.)
Other tales forthcoming.

Main Page Other Writing From Email Darkrender Contents Glossary Maps