Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc.
Alpha Psi Chapter

Norma Elizabeth Boyd Anna Easter Brown
Beulah Elizabeth Burke Lillie Burke
Marjorie Hill Margaret Flagg-Holmes
Ethel Hedgeman-Lyle Ethel Jones Mowbray
Alice P. Murray Lavinia Norman
Sarah Merriweather Nutter Joanna Berry Sheilds
Lucy Diggs Slowe Carrie Snowden
Marie Woolfolk Taylor Harriet Josephine Terry

The Four Incorporators

Tennessee Chapters

Pi - Fisk University
Alpha Psi - Tennessee State University
Beta Tau - Lemoyne Owen College
Beta Chi - Lane College
Epsilon Epsilon - University of Memphis
Zeta Delta - University of Tennessee Knoxville
Zeta Kappa - University of Tennessee Chattanooga
Zeta Lambda - University of Tennessee Martin
Eta Beta - Vanderbilt University
Eta Psi - Middle Tennessee State University
Kappa Rho - Austin Peay State University
Mu Epsilon - Christian Brothers University
Xi Alpha - Tennessee Tech University
Omicron Omicron - Lambuth University
Omicron Rho - East Tennessee State University
Omicron Chi - Rhodes College

Graduate Chapters

Pi Omega - Chattanooga,TN
Alpha Delta Omega - Nashville,TN
Alpha Pi Omega - Knoxville,TN
Beta Epsilon Omega - Memphis,TN
Gamma Alpha Omega - Jackson,TN
Theta Eta Omega - Jackson,TN
Kappa Lambda Omega - Antioch,TN
Nu Kappa Omega - Clarksville,TN
Xi Iota Omega - Oak Ridge,TN
Xi Lambda Omega - Gates,TN
Pi Nu Omega - Murfreesboro,TN
Pi Omega Omega - Kingsport,TN
Tau Eta Omega - Cleveland,TN
Upsilon Psi Omega - Nashville,TN
Phi Lambda Omega - Memphis,TN

National Website