Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Season 6 (1992) 16 Episodes

1992, the year when the turtles dropped out of favour. However, the animation improved with bright colours used. Most episodes in this season did not involve Shredder, Krang and co. This was probably to be fresh and unrepetitive.

Rock Around the Block (Episode 128) Review
Krangenstein Lives! (Episode 129) Review
Super Irma (Episode 130) Review
Adventures in Turtle-Sitting (Episode 131) Review
Sword of Yurikawa (Episode 132) Review
Return of the Turtleoids (Episode 133) Review
Shreeka's Revenge (Episode 134) Review
Too Hot to Handle (Episode 135) Review
Nightmare in the Lair (Episode 136) Review
Back to Original Cartoon Episode Reviews main page