Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Episode Guide

C/O indicates a crossover episode with Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Season One Season Two Season Three Season Four
City Of Judgement Heartthrob Deep Down
Lonely Heart Are You Now Or Have You Ever Been That Vision Thing Ground State
Into The Dark C/O First Impressions That Old Gang Of Mine The House Always Wins
I Fall To Pieces Untouched Carpe Noctem Slouching Toward Bethlehem
Rm W/A Vu Dear Boy Fredless Supersymmetry
Sense and Sensitivity Guise Will Be Guise Billy Spin The Bottle
The Bachelor Party Darla C/O Offspring Apocalypse, Nowish
I Will Remember You C/O The Shroud Of Rahmon Quickening Habeas Corpses
Hero The Trial Lullaby Long Day's Journey
Parting Gifts Reunion Dad Awakening
Somnambulist Redefinition Birthday Soulless
Expecting Blood Money Provider Calvary
She Happy Anniversary Waiting In The Wings Salvage
I've Got You Under My Skin The Thin Dead Line Couplet Release
The Prodigal Reprise, 1/2 Loyalty Orpheus C/O
The Ring Epiphany, 2/2 Sleep Tight Players
Eternity Disharmony Forgiving Inside Out
Five By Five Dead End Double Or Nothing Shiny Happy People
Sanctuary C/O Belonging The Price The Magic Bullet
War Zone Over The Rainbow A New World Sacrifice
Blind Date Through The Looking Glass Benediction Peace Out
To Shanshu In LA There's No Place Like Plrtz Glrb C/O Tomorrow Home

Go Home

[ Angel home ] [ News ] [ Love & Loss ] [ Bad Guys ] [ Merchandise ] [ Picture Gallery ] [ Quotes ] [ Cast ] [ Episodes ] [ The Angel Files ] [ Passion Poem ] [ Links ]