Well where do I start?????????

Well my name is Darrell Kenchington & I was born on the 8th December 1977 which now makes me 28 years old.

I live in the North East of England near Newcastle Upon Tyne in a town called Prudhoe, which is situated in Northumberland so I'm near the Metro Centre and some lovely countryside as well, and also near Newcastle

My interests include music (I'll put a list up at some point), football, golf, watching TV, reading, computer games and spending time with friends, family and my loved ones, basically the people in my life important to me

I've qualified from Newcastle College doing a BTEC National Diploma in Early Years course. Basically that means I'm now qualified as a nursery nurse and that enables me to work from 0-8yrs.

I've also been to Uni, taking what I've learnt at college further (yes more studying :-).) and I was at Northumbria, doing a 1 year BA Joint Hons Children, Play & Playwork Studies and Professional Practice Studies (phew what a mouthful of a title) to add to my Diploma HE in playwork and that means I'm qualified to work in the 5 to 15 age range (well thats the general age range in a Playwork field).

I'm now on msn messenger and you can contact me on themightyguyver@hotmail.com and on yahoo by adding mighty_guyver to Yahoo IM

PS. I'm sorry for the poor little dinosaur at the top there, I really need to touch him up but never found the time. I will get round to at some point :-)

Other info

Piccies of me
My interests
List of favourite things
List of favourite things (continued)
Back home

Email: darrell@darrellk.freeserve.co.uk