Site hosted by Build your free website today!




The Analects of Confucius


Da Xue (The Great Learning)


Zhong Yong (The Doctrine of the Mean)


The San Zi Jing (Three Character Classic)


The Shi Jing (Book of Odes)


The Shu Jing (Book of History)


The Xiao Jing (Classic of Filial Piety)


Mengzi (The Works of Mencius)




Diary: Index: Writings: Inner Pages: Research:Teachings:

Happenings: April Archive: March Archive: Feb. Archive:

Passions: Link Archive