Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
Northside Map | Photo Gallery | Calendar | Table of Contents | Eagle Alumni | Adminstration and Guidance | Faculty and Staff | Eagle Sports | Student Activities | Northside Interactive | Internet | Eagle Links | EagleSearch

Northside High School Online
Alumni Pages Index



For Your Listening Pleasure.
Click Above to Regulate the Music.

if you prefer to select a year:

| 1966 | 1967 | 1968 | 1969 | 1970 | 1971 | 1972 | 1973 | 1974 | 1975 | 1976 | 1977 | 1978 | 1979 | 1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989 | 1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 |

or search alphabetically:

Year

Name

Email

1984

Allen, Stevie

sallen21@ykt0.attnet.or.jp
1996

Armstrong, Matt

marms01@emory.edu
1977

Atkinson, Denise

dda@cyberhighway.net
1971

Baca, Steve

bd4or@aol.com
1977

Bagley Ganas, Laura

lganas@wrdiss1.robins.af.mil
1998

Bertoche, Rafaela

cica@ccard.com.br
1981

Bessinger, David

dbessinger@why.net
1979

Bracewell, Kim

Keas13@sprynet.com
1987

Brady, Mike

mikebrady@juno.com
1997

Brown, Joshua R.

josh@cybersouth.com
1977

Brown Gupton, Colleen

guptonr@txdirect.net
1987

Bruton, Eric

EricBrut@aol.com
1986

Buchanan, Shawn

sbuchana@rosenbluth.com
1996

Bundrick, Melissa

melissa@gnat.net
1998

Cannon, Melanie

possibilities@yahoo.com
1997

Chalk, Nicole

gte490e@prism.gatech.edu
1997

Chester, Lawanda

lsc@arches.uga.edu
1972

Cole Walters, Gee Gee

jwalters@bellsouth.net
1976

Conner Logue, Kelley

klogue@bellsouth.net
1976

Cook, Sandra

cookie1@cyberhighway.net
1969

Cooper, William A.

dandbcooper@webtv.net
1969

Corwin, Clifton

CORWIN2@ix.NETCOM.COM
1997

Cowles, Monica

martian_girl19@yahoo.com
1989

Culpepper, Scott

scott@tfsolutions.com
1995

Cygan, Pawel

cainites@alfa.wsb-nlu.nowy-sacz.pl
1972

Datesman Baca, Karen

bd4or@aol.com
1989

Davis, Scott

sdavis@athens.net
1977

Diaz-Ramos, Landa

"Landa Diaz-Ramos" gdgwm@txdirect.net
1980

Dilks, Mike

cdilks@gfherald.infi.net
1986

Dimsdale, Jr., Michael (Dwayne)

mdimsdal@glynn.k12.ga.us
1991

Dodson, Rob

105033.2712@compuserve.com
1996

Dominey, Drew

domineya01@mail.mgc.peachnet.edu
1977

Edwards, Michael

psychguy@flash.net
1998

Faircloth, Tim

supernova1@geocities.com
1973

Ferris, Mark

mferris@cyberhighway.net
1998

Forbes, Jessica

Jessica@hom.net
1978

Ford, Jim

tarl@cts.com
1983

Fortson, Allen Paul

apf@hom.net
1976

Funderburk Harris, Kathy

kharris@houston.geoquest.slb.com
1989

Gallardo Brady, Elizabeth

egbrady@juno.com
1995

Gardner, Melody

mjg@arches.uga.edu
1998

Gilman, Jason

jgilmanclass98@yahoo.com
1998

Gilstrap, Shannon

sgilstrap@batcave.gmc.cc.ga.us
1997

Glover, Rachel

gte421e@prism.gatech.edu
1965

Godfrey, Paul

pgodfrey@stc.net
1993

Grantham, David

gdgcjc@aol.com
1977

Grimes Niedrauer, Vickie

niedfam@fiamg.net
1996

Harris, Julian

jjh9@acpub.duke.edu
1997

Head, Monica

gte044f@prism.gatech.edu
1977

Helms, Craig

CHelms@aol.com
1993

Henry, Patrick

ph253495@oak.cats.ohiou.edu
1998

Hill, Tron

thill_5@hotmail.com
1989

Hodge, Andrea

ahodge@hom.net
1998

Hohman, Kurt

hablo@aol.com
1977

Holberg Raynor, Anita L.

Jamraynor@aol.com
1991

Holcomb, Sharon

sharon@hera.physast.uga.edu
1977

Holtzclaw, Dick

dholtzclaw@ccul.org
1986

Howard, Wayne

wmrkg@worldnet.att.net
1997

Hylick, Tyrone

gte425e@prism.gatech.edu
1994

Jansky, Corey

cjansky@loki.berry.edu
1983

Johnson, Bob

bobjohnson@evsauto.com
1998

Johnson, Gina

cerealkiller001@hotmail.com
1997

Jones, Marc

lefreke@peachnet.campus.mci.net
1988

Kendall, Sims

skendall@frontiernet.net
1980

Kiefer, Justin

wxbuddy@yahoo.com
1998

King, Brian

beemkay@hotmail.com
1978

Kirkham, Jesse L.

jlkirkhm@indy.net
1996

Love, Erica

ericalove@juno.com
1970

Martin, Alfred Dennis

admartin@ux1.cso.uiuc.edu
1997

Mason, Amanda

amason@arches.uga.edu
1993

McAllister, Brad

afn33229@afn.org
1983

McElheny, Michael

sgtmc@wazoo.com
1989

McElroy Clark, Sherri

sherrimc@arches.uga.edu
1998

McMillion, Eli

cfrazier@ix.netcom.com
1997

Musselwhite, Amanda

mussel@ix.netcom.com
1966

Nelson, Ruben

NBRTEN@aol.com
1981

Nettles, David

dnettl@ibm.net
1980

Nichols, Jimmy

jr.nichols@mci2000.com
1994

Okie, Abe

gt5586c@prism.gatech.edu
1998

Okie, Tom

afreeoak@geocities.com
1995

Parsons, Jonathan

immortal_one@usa.net
1994

Pereira Oliveira, Marcos Tanaka

951174@apollo-11.fem.unicamp.br
1998

Peters, Amber

Artemis425@aol.com
1987

Pike, Rodney

rodneypike@hotmail.com
1981

Poore Dilks, Cheryl

cdilks@gfherald.infi.net
1980

Rabun, Tony

trabun@netmcr.com
1981

Razick, Jalal

jlrazick@iland.net
1997

Rhodes, Will

wrhodes@loki.berry.edu
1997

Rhodes, Will

Whrho@aol.com
1984

Sampson, Allen

sampsona@mcmail.mc.peachnet.edu
1987

Sapp Johnston, Jeannie

jsj@wsblaw.com
1994

Schawo, Tamara

JesuisT@aol.com
1979

Scott, Tim

tscott@hom.net
1977

Scroggins, Steve

scroggins.steve@mccg.org
1982

Scruggs, Jeff

jscruggs@risc1.mid-ga.tec.ga.us
1980

Seamands Smith, Sue

RandESmith@aol.com
1979

Selby, Neecie

neecie3@bellsouth.net
1998

Shirey, John

jshirey@hotmail.com
1979

Smith, Randy

RandESmith@aol.com
1977

Smith Alderson, Lynn

alderson@mindspring.com
1987

Smock, II, Robert A.

smockii@hom.net
1997

Stanescu, Vasile

cat09@juno.com
1997

Stanescu, Vasile

mirroredshades@hotmail.com
1971

Still, David R.

drstill@mindspring.com
1970

Surmiak, Hilory J.

Surmiak@aol.com
1993

Sykes, Jason

Jason.Sykes@mci.com
1993

Sykes, Jason

root5@iname.com
1996

Tallent, Greg

hamset@gnat.net
1998

Tennant, Kirby

krizhek@hotmail.com
1994

Thomas-Donnell, Wendy R.

wdonnell@net-connect.net
1996

Tolbert, Sid

sid@gnat.net
1989

Varnadoe, Steve

svarnadoe@hotmail.com
1977

Vartenisian, Tim

tvartenisian@max1.au.af.mil
1997

Walker, Damion

bubbadmac4@aol.com
1990

Walters, Chad

waltersrc@worldnet.att.net
1968

Walters, Jerry

jwalters@bellsouth.net
1998

Warren, Robert

kutluch@juno.com
1982

Waters, Darrell E.

h2os@as.net
1998

Watson, Kristie

k.lwatson@juno.com
1992

Whitehead, Chris

chris.whitehead@mci2000.com
1994

Williams, Heather

HW16295@conrad.appstate.edu
1997

Wicks, Stephen

swicks@cyberhighway.net
1997

Wicks, Stephen

gte427e@prism.gatech.edu
1994

Williams, Heather

HW16295@conrad.appstate.edu
1988

Williams Buchanan, Lorey

LoreyBuchanan@worldnet.att.net
1996

Wirths, Jeremy

JWIRTHS@Athena.valpo.edu
1987

Yaudes, John

jt717@sprynet.com

Home to Northside

Last updated: February 22, 1999

bar

1999 acompain@gcedunet.gac.peachnet.edu