OTV: 2001 reviews

the VERGE plots its next move...

december 2001
LOVAGE - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady By
MINDFLIGHT - "Release"
N.E.R.D. - In Search Of...
WILL.I.AM. - Lost Change

november 2001
DILATED PEOPLES - Expansion Team
NEGATIVLAND - These Guys Are From England And Who Gives A Sh*t
THE OTHER PEOPLE PLACE - Lifestyles of the Laptop Cafe
VARIOUS ARTISTS - The Cosmic Forces of Mu

back to reviews home

home ||| history ||| rants ||| meet the scribes ||| links