Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Beaten On The Outside VCD

Live at the Meadowlands Arena, East Rutherford, New Jersey 28th September 1995.
Companion to Corrupt On The Inside VCD

Disc One
01. I'm Deranged
02. Look Back In Anger
03. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
04. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
05. Outside
06. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
07. A Small Plot Of Land

Disc Two
01. Andy Warhol
02. Breaking Glass
03. We Prick You
04. The Man Who Sold The World
05. Nite Flights
06. Teenage Wildlife
07. Under Pressure
08. Joe The Lion