Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Spaceboy Plays London

Live at the Wembley Arena 14th November 1995

Disc One
01. The Motel
02. Look Back In Anger
03. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
04. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
05. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
06. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
07. Outside
08. Andy Warhol
09. The Man Who Sold The World
10. A Small Plot Of Land
11. Boys Keep Swinging
12. Strangers When We Meet
13. I'm Deranged
14. Breaking Glass

Disc Two
01. We Prick You
02. Nite Flights
03. My Death
04. D.J.
05. Teenage Wildlife
06. Under Pressure
07. Hallo Spaceboy