Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Open The Dog

Live at the Wembley Stadium, London 15th November 1995

Disc One
01. The Motel
02. Look Back In Anger
03. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
04. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
05. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
06. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
07. Outside
08. Andy Warhol
09. The Man Who Sold The World
10. A Small Plot Of Land
11. Band Intro
12. Boys Keep Swinging

Disc Two
01. Strangers When We Meet
02. Hallo Spaceboy
03. Breaking Glass
04. We Prick You
05. Nite Flights
06. My Death
07. D.J.
08. Teenage Wildlife
09. Under Pressure
10. Moonage Daydream