Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Live At The SECC Glasgow

Live at the SECC Glasgow 30th November 1995

Disc One
01. The Motel
02. Look Back In Anger
03. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
04. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
05. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
06. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
07. Outside
08. Andy Warhol
09. The Man Who Sold The World
10. A Small Plot Of Land
11. Boys Keep Swinging

Disc Two
01. Strangers When We Meet
02. Hallo Spaceboy
03. Jump They Say
04. Breaking Glass
05. We Prick You
06. Nite Flights
07. Teenage Wildlife
08. Under Pressure
09. Moonage Daydream