Europe Next!

Live at The Palladium, Hollywood 31st October 1995

Disc One
01. Thru These Architect's Eyes
02. Band Intro
03. Joe The Lion
04. Look Back In Anger
05. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
06. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
07. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
08. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
09. Outside
10. Andy Warhol

Disc Two
01. The Man Who Sold The World
02. A Small Plot Of Land
03. Strangers When We Meet
04. I'm Deranged
05. Breaking Glass
06. We Prick You
07. My Death
08. Nite Flights
09. Teenage Wildlife