Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Deranged Pigs

Live at the Lakewood Amphitheatre Atlanta 9th October 1995.


01. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
02. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
03. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
04. Outside
05. Andy Warhol
06. Breaking Glass
07. The Man Who Sold The World
08. We Prick You
09. Joe The Lion
10. A Small Plot Of Land
11. Nite Flights
12. Under Pressure
13. Teenage Wildlife