Site hosted by Build your free website today!

University of Glamorgan Christian Union Homepage
Committee | Termcard | Mission | Local Churches | Doctrinal Basis | Links

As you may well be aware, we have a new committee. We hope to have lots and lots of information about them on here soon, complete with lots of pictures. But for now you will just have to make do with the position they hold and their names!

  • President - Jon Luker
  • Treasurer - Gareth Brake
  • Prayer Secretary - Leo Snell
  • Secretary - Paul Bartlett
  • Outreach - Liz Atkins
  • Cell Group Co-ordinator - Jimmy "the sailor" Hodgson