Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Alumni News

Camp Squanto

Casoni Museum

Camp History

Staff Pictures

Spirit of Squanto

Directions to Camp


Old Colony Council

Scouting Links


Old News

Our newly elected officers in 2007 for 2 year terms:
from left to right
President Vice President Treasurer Secretary
Elliot Glass Emily Baird Arnold Briggs Tom Holmes
Maintained by or Copyright © 1997-2008 Camp Squanto Alumni Association. All rights reserved.