Learn about Bronze, Silver, and Gold Memberships Adobe PDF
Download the Membership Form Adobe PDF


Alphabetical listing, by last name:

To add your name to the list, send an email Tom Holmes.


A

Back to Top

B

Bacon, John
Camp Squanto Chaplain
P.O. Box 302
Bridgewater, MA 02324
Burbank302@aol.com

Baird, Mike
Waterfront Director
20 Westerly Ave.
Kingston, MA 02364
(781) 585-6616
Mbaird@Topcat.bridgew.edu

Barthe, Alphonse
1977 OA Lodge Chief
14 Daniel Rd.
Wareham, MA 02571
albarthe132@msn.com

Bennette, Dominick
33 Beach Street
Bethel, CT 06801
(203) 790-7755
nbennette@juno.com

Bergeron, Tom
Handicraft Staff
474 State Street
Hanson, MA 02341
(781) 826-5069
LTB15@yahoo.com

Bestick, Todd
1996-1998 Provo Staff
1999 Activities Staff
555 Beachwood Street
Cohasset, MA 02025
(781) 383-1410
TMB326@aol.com

Bonadies, Anthony
Kitchen Staff
P.O. Box 2184
Ocean Bluff, MA 02065
(781) 837-6518

Brady, Bob
Sports Director & 1996 Program Director
64 Lynn Drive
Andover, NJ 07821
(732) 864-9359
bobcbrady@yahoo.com
rbrady@llgm.com

Brickman, Richard
Activities Staff
244 Mt. Blue Street
Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 659-1295
RICHIE1295@aol.com

Briggs, Arnold
CSAA President
21-Year Camp Director
P.O. Box 94
Marshfield Hills, MA 02051
arnoldbriggs@yahoo.com

Broderick, Paul Bohan
1985-1992 Activities Staff
491 Wolcott Ave.
Kent, OH 44240
pbroderick@neo.rr.com
Professional:
Department of Philosophy
Kent State University
(330) 672-0268
pbrohanbr@kent.edu

Brown, Zachary
1999 Commissioner
P.O. Box 309
Whitman, MA 02382
(781) 447-4088
zrbrown@colby.edu

Back to Top

C

Cannon, Joe
85 Fremont Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-3560

Casella, Frank "Casey"
1974-1977 Waterfront Staff
orangputeh@ltol.com

Clarke, Geoff
1984-1990 Kitchen/Reservation Staff
130 Bay Ridge Parkway, Apt. 6D
Brooklyn, NY 11209
nycgeoff@yahoo.com

Cleary, Dean
Activities Staff
60 Plymouth Avenue
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 848-5495
ClearyD@Merrimack.edu

Cloutier, Roland
Camp Squanto Ranger
P.O. Box 1283
Manomet, MA 02345
(508) 224-9308

Cohen, Benjamin
1951-1953 Staff Member
warrior060@rcn.com

Connolly, Brendan
1986-1993 Activities Staff
Program Director
29 Falmouth Ave. #1
Brockton, MA 02301
BConnolly72@aol.com

Cummings, Jim "Buzz"
Handicraft Staff
Holbrook, MA 02343
FMCICEMAN@aol.com

Back to Top

D

Daneau, John
1999 Provo SM/COPE Director
88 Timberline Road
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 885-2413
JDANEAU@GROG.RIC.EDU

Dargie, Sean
67 Sandra Way
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 224-8576

DeLuca, Anthony
1999 Sports Staff
28 McClelland Road
Halifax, MA 02338
(781) 293-3965

p>Denoncourt, Paul
122 Hancock Point Road
Hancock, ME 04640
(781) 848-6036
bonedoc@acadia.net

Doran, Joseph
1999 Activities Staff
17 Rogers Circle
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 848-6036
Doranjoe@hotmail.com

Doty, Chris
1999 Flight to Eagle Staff
127 Heath Road
Medford, NJ 08055
(609) 953-7886

Draves, Karl
1999 Range Director
272 Old Oaken Bucket Road
Scituate, MA 02066
(781) 545-5648

Dunbar, Alex
1999 Commissioner
63 Simon Hill Road
Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 659-7577
alexdunbar@hotmail.com

Dupuis, Jen (Burton)
Health Lodge
969 Monmouth St.
New Bedford, MA 02745
nej0697@msn.com

Dussourd, Stephanie
1999 Flight to Eagle Director
519 Essex Ave.
Gloucester, MA 01930
(978) 283-3299
angelike@rocketmail.com

Back to Top

E

Eagan, Will
Activities Staff
2 Pioneer Road
Hingham, MA 02043
(781) 749-2359
willis2017@yahoo.com

Back to Top

F

Fahey, Marie
Camp Nurse
105 Bayberry Circle
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 279-2126

Fennessey, Edward
51 Holmes Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Flaherty, Ryan
39 Kirk Circle
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 759-9416
Flahrydog@hotmail.com

Fox, Caroline
Camp Nurse, Camp Child
Cicero, IN

Fox, Robert Sr.
Assistant Camp Director, Camp Child, 1963-1967
Cicero, IN

Fox, Robert Jr.
Quartermaster, Camp Child
Park Forest, IL

Fox, Ronald
Camp Child, 1964-1967
Burr Ridge, IL
ronald.fox@acxiom.com

Fox, Steve
Nature Director, Camp Child
Noblesville, IN

Freeguard, Byron
2000 Kitchen Staff
525 Spring Street
W. Bridgewater, MA
(508) 584-5641
bizron_2000@yahoo.com

Freeguard, Tudor
525 Spring Street
W. Bridgewater, MA
(508) 584-5641

Back to Top

G

Gillis, Scott
1999 Kitchen Staff
20 Dunham Street
Brockton, MA 02302
(508) 588-7420
Scottg5262@aol.com

Ginty, Ed
Trading Post Manager
51 Fulton Street
Norwood, MA 02062
(781) 762-5172
Gints27@aol.com

Ginty, Steve
Commissioner
51 Fulton Street
Norwood, MA 02062
(781) 762-5172
Gints27@aol.com

Glass, Austin
Program Director
260 Walnut Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-9004
Austintuba@aol.com

Glass, Elliott
Camp Director
260 Walnut Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-9004

Goveia, Rita
Camp Nurse
62 Gleneagle Drive
Centerville, MA 02632
(508) 771-4518

Goveia, Steve
Business Manager
62 Gleneagle Drive
Centerville, MA 02632
(508) 771-4518

Back to Top

H

Hancock, Charlie
Kitchen Staff
15 Amber Road
Hingham, MA 02043
(781) 749-6877
spacmanspiff@aol.com

Harvey, Paul
New Marlborough Chief of Police
1957-1963 Ranger, Provo Scoutmaster
nomad2517@aol.com

Hawke, Richard
Office Staff
25 Water Street
Hingham, MA 02043
(781) 749-5956
Hawke1@mediaone.net

Healion, Tim
Wood Badge, OA
620 Gordon Avenue
Reno, NV 89509
thealion@earthlink.net

Herrington, Leigh
126 Queensford Way
Youngsville, LA 70592
(318) 856-9534

Higgins, Jim
Council Executive Board
7 Crooked Meadow Lane
Hingham, MA 02043
(781) 749-4851
James.Higgins@CIGNA.com

Hillstrom, Mike
Waterfront Staff
961 Monponsett Street
Monponsett, MA 02350
(781) 294-0998

Hoberg, Eric
Handicraft Staff
563 Wareham Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 295-8786
flyfish9wt@adelphia.com

Holmes, Tom Jr.
1980-1988 Range Sports
19 Devine Road
Randolph, MA 02368
(781) 986-7434 (home-office)
(781) 883-4074 (cell)
tom@tomholmes.net

Hyman, Gary
1985-1996 Activities Staff
3 Derry Park Dr. #7
Middleboro, MA 02346
(781) 749-5956
Ghyman@OnBelay.com

Back to Top

I

Back to Top

J

Jaeger, Josh
2000-2001 Assistant Commissioner
Grungar02@aol.com

Jaeger, Steve
1996, 1999 Kitchen Manager

Joyce-Brandt, Doug
56 Blanchard Road
Weymouth, MA 02190
(781) 335-8450
djoyce@roanoke.edu

Back to Top

K

Keefe, William F.
Provisional Scoutmaster, 1976-1994
28 Pindo Palm West
Largo, FL 33770
Bilbo1272@msn.com

Kelleher, Jeff
Waterfront Staff
60 South Drive
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-3680
JKR311@aol.com

Kelleher, Jim
1999 Waterfront Staff
1335 Summer Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-7994
Stump663@hotmail.com

Kelliher, Mike
79 Harbor Lane
Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 659-7669

Kelly, Scott
1999 Assistant Waterfront Director
793 Foundry Street
S. Easton, MA 02375
(508) 238-0836
SPKELLY@ANNAMARIA.EDU

Kent, Dan
4 Gunwood Lane
N. Easton, MA
(508) 238-3243

Killea, Liz
1999 Kitchen Staff
334 Walnut
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-6433

Kippenhan, Jim "Rooster"
1978-1981 Activities Staff
jfkippenhan@cox.net

Back to Top

L

LaCivita, Dave
Kitchen Steward
55 Cottage Street
Randolph, MA 02368
(781) 961-2031
Crash139@altavista.com

Lavery, Bill
1999 Archery Director
125 High Street
Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 878-8890
BillLavery@hotmail.com

Leavitt, Dana J.
1968-1971 Staff Member
2013 Creekwood Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
(970) 482-5250
djleavitt@attbi.com

Linn, Marcus A.
Eagle Scout, Troop 57 Rockland
Former Asst. Scoutmaster, Troop 22 Whitman
1984-1997
30 White Street
P.O. Box 53
Monponsett, MA 02350
malwll@verizon.net

Lord, Frederick
Camper 1966-1967, Troop 75 Avon
Assistant Scoutmaster, Troop 218 Windsor, VT
Training Chairman, Calvin Coolidge District, Green Mountain Council
28 Ascutney Street
Windsor, VT 05089
802-674-9297
cflord@verizon.net

Lynch, Dan
19 Winthrop Street
Walpole, MA 02081
(508) 668-3657

Lively, Chris
50 Tanglewood Drive
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-9234

Lynch, Greg
Provo SPL
19 Winthrop Street
Walpole, MA 02081
(508) 668-8716
gdlynch@colby.edu

Back to Top

M

MacKenzie, John W.
1989-1991 Sports Staff
8 Atlantic Avenue Apt. #3
Amesbury MA 01913
JWM1973@netscape.net

Matthews, Sean
55 Carolina Trail
Marshfield, MA 02050
(781) 837-3047
samski5@hotmail.com

McCabe, Brian "Beef"
16 Rose Marie Lane
Walpole, MA 02081
(508) 668-6353
bemccabe@yahoo.com

McClintock, Kevin
Activities Staff
45 Lincoln Street
Norwood, MA 02062
(781) 769-0766
skamerica@aol.com

Meagher, David
Troop 90 Scituate/Counselor 1978-1983
Fire Fighter
Watertown Fire Department
DaveM711@aol.com

Mileris, John
1996-1998 Trading Post Staff
1999 Trading Post Manager
347 Grove Street
Randolph, MA 02368
(781) 986-6155
jmileris@yahoo.com
http://www.angelfire.com/ma/mileris

Monaco, Nick
1999 Activities Staff
15 Fillmore Street
S. Weymouth, MA 02190
(781) 335-4222

Morley, Rob
Assistant Scoutmaster
Troop 67
Braintree, MA
rmorley@netsoln.net

Morrissey, George
1999 Waterfront Staff
18 Monson Street
Brockton, MA 02301
(508) 587-5462
GEORGEMORRISSEY@hotmail.com

Mulcahy, Jim
1999 Sports Director
PO Box 181
Plympton, MA 02367
(781) 585-9606
mulcahyj3@hotmail.com

Munstis, James
1999 Sports Staff
8 Crescent Place
Hanson, MA 02841
(781) 294-8020
midnighthour@n2mail.com

Myers, Andy
1999 COPE Director
92 Tracey Drive
Whitinsville, MA 01588
(508) 234-6310
OA525@aol.com

Back to Top

N

Back to Top

O

Back to Top

P

Paine, Jon
1999 Handicraft Director
50 Camden Ave.
Brockton, MA 02301
(508) 583-7569
JPaine2790@aol.com

Paine, Lisa
50 Camden Ave.
Brockton, MA 02301
(508) 583-7569

Paine, Ralph
1997-2000 Camp Director
50 Camden Ave.
Brockton, MA 02301
(508) 584-2274
RPaine2790@aol.com

Pelton, Emily
Assistant Camp Director
464 N. Main Street
Randolph, MA 02368
(781) 963-9055
epelton@mail.lesley.edu

Pelton, Kevin
464 N. Main Street
Randolph, MA 02368
(781) 963-9055
kpelton@mediaone.net

Perkins, Craig
30 Lisle Street
Braintree, MA
(781) 843-5338

Petersen, Brian
PO Box 500
South Royalton, VT 05068
(802) 763-7202
bpetersen@vermontlaw.edu

Pukt, Jason
14 Hilltop Road
Holbrook, MA 02343
(781) 767-3915

Back to Top

Q

Back to Top

R

Reardon, Tim
620 Main Street
Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 659-2345
AReardon@erols.com

Renz, Julie
1999 Sports Staff
8 George Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 888-5768
Juda36@aol.com

Rimer, Tom
21 Ridgewood Drive
E. Sandwich, MA 02537
(508) 833-1386

Back to Top

S

Sablevicius, Joe
1999 Kitchen Staff
630 Torry Street
Brockton, MA 02301
(508) 559-2754
spiffins@aol.com

Schmidt, Wayne
1999 Range Staff
726 Jerusalem Road
Cohasset, MA 02025
(781) 383-7037
Beesknees@compuserve.com

Sharpe, Artie
1999 Waterfront Staff
15 Harriet Drive
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-3854
ASharpe27@aol.com

Sullivan, Dennis
Staff Member 1980-1988
35 Jordan Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 830-3611
dennis@alluneedems.com

Sullivan, Robert
Activities Director, Staff Member 1986-1992
100 Redwing Drive
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-1527
Gumby56@mediaone.net

Swarce, Pete
1025 High Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-7370
PedroBac@aol.com

Back to Top

T

Taylor, Mike
Trading Post Staff
21 Dorothy Drive
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 224-7293
Enigmaer@aol.com

Tufankjian, Adam
1997-1999 Waterfront Staff
810 Long Pond Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 224-4131
RTufankjia@aol.com

Tufankjian, Ron
President Local 164
810 Long Pond Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 224-4131
RTufankjia@aol.com

Back to Top

U

Back to Top

V

Varnum, Shayne
svarnum@hotmail.com

Videll, John "Jed"
1992 Range Director
jvid33@CBOT.COM

Back to Top

W

Wagner, Karen
262 High Street
Whitman, MA 02382
(781) 447-4002
KWags3@hotmail.com

Washburn, Arthur
1960-1966 Camp Child Activities Staff
1973 Camp Child Waterfront Director
Penobscot, ME 04476
(207) 326-8935
scouts216@panax.com

Waylett, Andrew
103 Outlook Road
Marshfield, MA 02050
(781) 837-6491

Webb, Bill
Assistant Ranger
1683 Washington Street
Weymouth, MA 02189
(781) 337-1870

White, Ian
34 Pyramid Lane
Scituate, MA 02066
(781) 545-0815

White, Noreen
Handicraft Director
34 Pyramid Lane
Scituate, MA 02066
(781) 545-0815
newhite@syr.edu

White, Pat
1999 Provo Scoutmaster
34 Pyramid Lane
Scituate, MA 02066
(781) 545-0815

Wood, Dennis
PO Box 762
Randolph, MA 02368
bigtree000@mindspring.com

Wood, Nathan
Norfolk, VA
WoodNR@nnsy.navy.mil

Back to Top

X

Back to Top

Y

Young, Matt
1999 COPE Staff
216 Carver Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 747-3177
eagle9@bu.edu

Young, Steve
1999 Activities Staff
216 Carver Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 747-3177
exeunt1@aol.com

Back to Top

Z

Back to Top

HomeAlumni NewsCamp SquantoCasoni MuseumCamp History
Staff PicturesSpirit of SquantoDirections to CampMembershipOld Colony Council
Scouting LinksGuestbook

 

Maintained by John Mileris.
Copyright Camp Squanto Alumni Association. All rightsreserved.