About Us
Blood Service
Disaster Service
Health & Safety
Military Service
Volunteer
Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Fulton County Ohio

PO Box 156
Wauseon, OH 43567-0156
Phone: 419-335-4636
Fax: 419-335-4633

 

Executive Director - executive@FultonCountyRedCross.org
Blood Services - blood@FultonCountyRedCross.org
Disaster Services - disaster@FultonCountyRedCross.org
Health & Safety - health@FultonCountyRedCross.org
Military Services - military@FultonCountyRedCross.org
Volunteers - volunteers@FultonCountyRedCross.org

 

Copyright 2001, The American National Red Cross. All Rights Reserved