Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Monstrum Horrendum - Mermaid Mayhem

New! Released January 2012.

A stand alone mini story set before the events in Volume two.

The crew visit Scotland as Throckley searches for mermaids.

Book 1 Vol. 2

The crew visit Norway to investigate reports of a sea serpent and

Campbell runs in to an old 'frenemy'.

Book 2 Vol. 2

The crew head off in search of an Orca and find something a lot deadlier.

Meanwhile, Ella returns home to confront some family issues.

You can buy the original print versions from


Monstrum Main Page