Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Links: HOME

Accommodations | Afghan Raffle | Be An LCN Sponsor! | Clans & Organizations | Festival 2002 Photos | Hogmanay 2002 Photos | Links | Map to Festival Site & Fifth Season Inn Host Hotel | Membership Information | Our Supporters | Festival Performers | Festival Survey | 2004 Festival Schedule | LCN T-Shirts | Festival Vendors | St. Patrick's Day 2002 in Review! | St. Patrick's Day Dinner & Ceili 2003 | Tartan Day Activities 2003 | Red McWilliams Concert, April 27, 2002 |


held at Dyer's Bar-B-Que in Wellington Square
was enjoyed by all who came.
We elected our 2004 officers and board members, with
Taylor Norman continuing as League President,
Jack Simpson as the Vice President,
Karen Collins as Secretary, and
Danna Garcia as Treasurer.

The new office of Membership Chairman is filled by Sonja Jellison.

Taylor Norman is the 2004 the Festival Chairman, with Bennie Garcia acting as the Festival Co-Ordinator.

Taylor Norman is our Clan Chairman for the 2004 Festival.

Jack Simpson will be in charge of Whisky Tastings.

Bennie Garcia and Danna Garcia are the Entertainment Committee.

Festival volunteers will be co-ordinated by Sonja Jellison.

Advertising Chairman is Jim Jellison.

Vendor Chairman is Jackie Mowery.

The 2004 Board of Directors includes:

  • Gary Arthur
  • Janet Arthur
  • Meghan Bedrosian
  • Skip Chisum
  • Lillian Cooksey
  • Bennie Garcia
  • Danna Garcia
  • Faye Harris
  • Glen Harris
  • James Jellison
  • Sonja Jellison
  • Jackie Lee Mowery
  • Karen Norman
  • Taylor Norman
  • Jack Simpson

    If you have an interest in our organization and our events, please join us! The board meets monthly for planning sessions, usually the first Sunday of the month at a city library. Your participation is welcome, email or call the League for more information.