Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Book Information

Here is where I will explain stuff about the books. If there are is any other information that you want to know about the books e-mail me.

The books are all written by Tamora Pierce(who is not affiliated with this website.) The first three series take place in Tortall and the last two take place in Emelan.

The Song of the Lioness quartet:

The Immortals quartet:

The Protector of the Small quartet:

Not sure what this series is called:

Circle Of Magic:

The Circle Opens quartet:

Back Home