Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The first six episodes of Windsong Legacy can be found on this page. They introduce and eventually resolve the first major story arc of the piece--what I refer to as the Rothschild arc. We learn a lot about Liria in this section. Devon's story is yet to come in future episodes. I hope you enjoy the story so far.

Episode One: Wellspring--In the year 1126, a young bard stands convicted of a terrible crime. But she's about to meet a woman who will change her life forever. Meet Liria and Devon in the first part of the series.

Episode Two: Revelation--Escaping Rothschild with Liria in tow, Devon realizes there's more to the girl than she ever imagined. (Thanks Keith for the excellent title suggestion)

Episode Three: Dyad--On their way to visit an important friend, Devon and Liria come across a being even more mysterious than the young bard herself.

Episode Four: Genesis--Separated from Devon, Liria is forced to go on a spiritual journey to discover the basis of her powers.

Episode Five: Precipice (Part One)--Fighting their common enemy may bring an end to Devon and Liria's new partnership.

Episode Six: Precipice (Final)--Recruiting an old friend to help her, a seriously injured Devon attempts to rescue Liria from her worst enemy.

Back to Main

Escati Free Counter
You are Visitor No:

View Counter Stats