Site hosted by Build your free website today!
Blacksburg Town Hall
Blacksburg Town Hall

Welcome to Town Hall

Blacksburg Town Hall
105 S. Shelby Street
Phone: 864-839-2333
Mike Patterson

Town Council
District 1: Dennis Stroupe
District 2: Christy Gibson
District 3: Darren Janesky
District 4: Sherwin Lee "SL" Ford

Town Administrator
​Charlene Carter

Website: Town of Blacksburg

Other Town Information

Blacksburg Police Department
101 S. Shelby Steet
Phone: 864-839-2331
Fax: 864-839-6324
Emergency: 911
Police Chief
Jamie Ham

Website: Blacksburg Police Department
Blacksburg Volunteer Fire Department
Phone: 864-839-5514
Emergency: 911
Fire Chief
Donovan Ford

Website: Blacksburg VFD
Gas & Water Department
105 S. Shelby Street
Phone: 864-839-2332
After Hours: 487-2747

Maintenance Shop
200 Osee Street
Phone: 864-839-2458

Blacksburg Public Library
201 S. Rutherford Street
Phone: 864-839-2630

Blacksburg Post Office
202 W. Pine Street
Phone: 864-839-6381
Tourist Information
SC Welcome Center
Located at milemarker 103 on I-85 Southbound in Blacksburg
Phone: 864-839-6742
Website: SC Welcome Center--Blacksburg