Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Personnel Page

Line Officers
Rank Name E-Mail
Chief James Staufenberg N/A
Deputy Chief George Myers N/A
Battalion Chief Dave Ellick, Jr. E-Mail
Battalion Chief Kevin McDevitt E-Mail
Captain Ben Marquez E-Mail
Captain-2 Bill Hagner N/A
Lieutenant Jeff Ellick E-Mail
Lieutenant-2 Ted Fonash N/A
Chief Engineer Bob Stephens E-Mail
Asst. Chief Engineer John Monastero N/A
Engineer Dave Ellick, Sr. E-Mail
Engineer Dave Jenkins E-Mail
Engineer Terry Campbell N/A
Engineer Robert Hagel N/A

Administrative Officers
Position Name E-Mail
President Ralph Russo E-Mail
1st. Vice Pres. Robert Hagel N/A
2nd. Vice Pres. Ralph Nealman N/A
Financial Sec. Joe Rothwein E-Mail
Record Sec. Cheryl Salter E-Mail
Membership Sec. Marilyn Damiani E-Mail

Board of Trustees
Position Name E-Mail
Chairman George Myers N/A
Vice Chairman Doug Linberg E-Mail
Secratary Ted Fonash E-Mail
Member DAve Ellick Sr. E-Mail
Member Thomas Brodoski N/A
Member Jeff Ellick N/A
Member Derek Thomas E-Mail
Member Bill Hagner N/A
Member Ralph Russo E-Mail

Rank Name E-Mail
FireFighter Al Beermen E-Mail
FireFighter Jeff Detwiler E-Mail
FireFighter David Freas E-Mail
FireFighter Jeff Freas E-Mail
FireFighter Drew Gilliano N/A
FireFighter John Hoffman E-Mail
FireFighter Tim Ingram E-Mail
FireFighter Dave Jenkins E-Mail
FireFighter Joe Lesinski E-Mail
FireFighter Doug Linberg E-Mail
FireFighter Christine Litewka N/A
FireFighter Barbara Longacre E-Mail
FireFighter Harold Longacre Jr. E-Mail
FireFighter Mike Matusheski E-Mail
FireFighter Nick McGuigan E-Mail
FireFighter Robert Myers E-Mail
FireFighter Beth Nagle E-Mail
FireFighter Scott Nealman E-Mail
FireFighter Joe Oechsle E-Mail
FireFighter Joe Pfizenmayer E-Mail
FireFighter Abby Slakoff E-Mail
FireFighter Jeff Smith E-Mail
FireFighter Phil Smith E-Mail
FireFighter Kevin Sugalski E-Mail

Fire Policemen
Rank Name E-Mail
Fire Police Captain 61-91 Willy Boyd N/A

Link to Station A Trucks.
Link to Station B Trucks.
Link to NFEC Events
Link to Monthly Report
Link to Annual Report
Links to other Fire Dept. in the County
Link to Thermal Imaging Camera
Link to the Chief
Norriton homepage.

This page was designed and managed by Jeff Freas
Pictures taken by Jeff Freas, Joe Pfizenmayer, and Ben Marquez.
Any comments or questions please let us know.
Last Updated on 06/27/2001