Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!


Moscow University MEX-MAT-71 Reunion List



Students, who graduated MEX-MAT-1971 MGU register online


New Names
NameE-mailPhoneCity, Country
2021 (New)   
Juozapavicius Algimantasalgimantas.juozapavicius@mif.vu.lt+370 686 13613Vilnius, Lithuania
2020 (New)   
Golberg Yuriyuri.m.golberg@gmail.com+972-53-979-8962Bat Yam, Israel
Minkin Leonidmiilanl@012.net.il-Ramle, Israel
Zakharov Victorvic.zakharov2012@yandex.ru +7-916-162-7961Moscow, Russia
Soprunov Sergeisoprunov@mail.ru+7-495-6780374Moscow, Russia
Soprunova Mashasoprunov@mail.ru+7-495-6780374Moscow, Russia
Goncharyuk NonnaNonna.goncharyuk@yandex.ru916-8483348Moscow, Russia
Smagin Sergeysergey.a.smagin@gmail.com203-554-7919Wayne, NJ
Smagina (Zaitseva) Olgaolga@smaguine.com203-554-5755Wayne, NJ
Fandyushina Natalyanaf67@rambler.ru+7-4954226943Moscow, Russia
Bogatikov Vladimirvlad762@gmail.com+34679178726Puerto de Santiago, Tenerife, Spain
Feldman Gennadygena.feldman@gmail.com+972506292741Tirat Carmel, Israel
Karminsky Aleksandrkarminsky@mail.ru+7-903-725-4937Moscow, Russia
Kruglyak Natannatan.kruglyak@gmail.com+46-70-662-7603Linköping, Sweden
Zaimsky Galinazaimsky@mail.ru+7-903-668-11-96Moscow, Russia
Lossev Ilialossev@gmail.com303-516-4864Boulder, CO
Vasilkova (Lavrova) Galinagalia1947@yandex.ru+7-903-510-54-88Moscow, Russia
Shvetsov Mykolashvnp1949@yahoo.com702-327-4253Laguna Woods, CA
Shvetsova Tetyanashv1949@gmail.com949-742-1754Laguna Woods, CA
Taranchuk Valeryvalery.taranchuk@gmail.com375-29-6229986Minsk, Belarus
Burdonov Igorigorburdonov@yandex.ru+79152878803Moscow, Russia
Chernyshov Levlevchern@gmail.com+7-916-657-1259Moscow, Russia
Kosachev Alexanderaskosachev@gmail.com+7-905- 506-5016Moscow, Russia
Shagapov Vladislavshagapov@rambler.ru+7-905-355-9086Ufa, Russia
Barmin Mikhailbarmin@colorado.edu720-352-2445Westminster, CO
2019 (New)   
Sheinbaum SolomonSheinbaum@mail.ru+7-903-627-2804Moscow, Russia
Vereshhagina Nataliyanatalijadedain@yandex.ru+7-903-627-2804Moscow, Russia
Rozenberg Irina(74)irinaroz@aol.com347-312-4470Brooklyn, NY


NameE-mailPhoneCity, Country
Abdalin Vladimirvla2105@yandex.ru998-71-256-1776Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Aljekhov AlexandrAljekhov@ya.ru499-973-2449Moscow. Russia
Arnaver Polinapaula@iteam.co.il972-7-7551-3169Holon, Israel
Astafiev Vladimirvlast@ssu.samara.ru-Samara, Russia
Averbuch Shmuel-972-3-5342434Ganei-Tikva, Israel
Ayzenbeg Alexandera_alex@bezeqint.net972-3-950-4966Rishon Le Zion, Israel
Babaitsev Vladimirvbabaitsev@mail.ru495-952-1525Moscow, Russia
Barel(Dynkina) Olgaolgabarel@gmail.com972-54-2405406Rehovot, Israel
Barel Alexanderalex@ald.co.il972-54-4967205Rehovot, Israel
Barmin Mikhailbarmin@colorado.edu720-352-2445Westminster, CO
Belostotsky Michael (69)mchbel@yahoo.com403-229-9430Calgary, Canada
Blanter Alexafib@lps.ru495-5577-062Moscow, Russia
Bogatikov Vladimirvlad762@gmail.com+34679178726Puerto de Santiago, Tenerife, Spain
Bogomolny Alexanderpassed awayJuly 7, 2018East Brunswick, NJ
Boltyansky Vladimirvzbolt@gmail.com+972-4-8214932Haifa, Israel
Borovskiy Yakovyakb@yahoo.com347-312-2806Brooklyn, NY
Brevdo Leolbrevdo@hotmail.de+49 (0)7851-708-7616Kehl, Germany
Brin(Krasnokutskaya) Geniagbrin@gmail.com-Los Altos Hills, CA
Brodsky Slava (65)slavabrodsky@yahoo.com973-600-2375Boynton Beach, FL
Brykin Mikhailmbrykin@gmail.com+7-498-610-0117Moscow, Russia
Bryzgalov Valerybryzgalov@mx.ihep.su(096)7744339Protvino, Moscow
Bulkin Mark (70)markbulkin@hotmail.com718-714-5834Brooklyn, NY
Burdonov Igorigorburdonov@yandex.ru+79152878803Moscow, Russia
Burgina Jannaburgjean@ukr.net38044-566-2143Kiev, Ukraine
Bytenskaya(Shapiro) Mashambyten@gmail.com301-916-9124Germantown, MD
Cheiner(Yungerman) Elenalena@milena.org508-264-4240Boxborough, MA
Chernyahovsky Naumnaum@ml.zt.ukrtel.net38041-335-1853Malin, Ukraine
Chernyshov Levlevchern@gmail.com+7-916-657-1259Moscow, Russia
Cholak Efimyafimc@zahav.net.il972-3-9475702Rishon-le-Zion, Israel
Danilov Victorvd@tnsnames.net495-214-9688Moscow, Russia
Dombrovsky Yuriyuri.domb@gmail.com495-755-3043Moscow, Russia
Dubinsky Anatolydubin@menix.bgu.ac.il972-7-435601Beer-Sheva, Israel
Ekeltchik Levleva1@012.net.il972-5-47465602Haifa, Israel
Epstein Leopoldleoina@mailcity.com508-263-8182Cambridge, MA
Ermakov Sergeiermakov@pike.net.ru495-190-79-06Moscow, Russia
Fandyushina Natalyanaf67@rambler.ru+7-4954226943Moscow, Russia
Feldman Gennadygena.feldman@gmail.com+972506292741Tirat Carmel, Israel
Feldman Vladimir (70)nickyforov@gmail.com44-7742-58-29-23London, UK
Feygin Leonidlfeygin1@gmail.com847-537-5875Buffalo Grove, IL
Friedman YaakovFRIEDMAN@eruvin.jct.ac.il972-2-431896Jerusalem, Israel
Futer Aronafuter@iname.com617-969-3950Newton, MA
Garstein Aaronaron.garchteine@hp.com416-512-6030Willowdale, Ontario, Canada
Gendler Volodyapassed awayMay 2 2013Huntington Beach, CA
Genis Yakov (72)yashag5@yahoo.com718-743-2452Brooklyn, NY
Gens Radikradikg@genssoft.com604-266-5787Vancouver BC, Canada
Gershenson Edwardegershenzon@socal.rr.com818-340-9180West Hills, CA
Ginzburg Anatolytoginzburg@gmail.com847-215-2750Buffalo Grove, IL
Gipsman Alexandergipsman@hotmail.com-Kiryat Tivon, Israel
Givental(Polivanova) Svetlana (69)sbgivent@gmail.com781-641-3893Arlington, MA
Golberg Yuriyuri.m.golberg@gmail.com+972-53-979-8962Bat Yam, Israel
Goncharyuk NonnaNonna.goncharyuk@yandex.ru916-8483348Moscow, Russia
Gorlin Alexander (Alik)agorlin@gmail.com408-421-5016Thousand Oaks, CA
Gorlin AndreiA.Gorlin@amsacs.org617-738-1266Brookline, MA
Gozman Naumngozman@yahoo.com732-726-0844Woodbridge, NJ
Grabezhnoy Vladimirgrabeznoyva@rambler.ru-Obninsk, Russia
Gurevich Viktor (72)viktorgurevich@gmail.com718-648-4535Brooklyn, NY
Gutenmacher Victor (66)vaguten@gmail.com617-730-5353Boston, MA
Harlap Alexanderalexharlap@yahoo.com617-630-8526Newton, MA
Indenbaum Misha michael.indenbaum@gmail.com+972545414317Givatayim, Israel
Itkin Samuelsam.itkin@gmail.com617-969-0013Chestnut Hill, MA
Ivanov Yuriy_n_ivanov@hotmail.com630-890-3519Warrenville, IL
Ivanova Nataliya (Shirokolava)y_n_ivanov@hotmail.com630-890-3519Warrenville, IL
Jarkova Faina (70)faina.jarkova5@gmail.com718-236-0225Brooklyn, NY
Jerusalimsky Mikeimike@clarent.com408-249-5160San Jose, CA
Jornitski Alexanderajrnt@yahoo.com212-501-0308New York, NY
Juozapavicius Algimantasalgimantas.juozapavicius@mif.vu.lt+370 686 13613Vilnius, Lithuania
Kabanov Yuriykabanov@univ-fcomte.fr-Moscow, Russia
Kabatiansky Gregorykaba@iitp.ru495-313-3851Moscow, Russia
Kameniarj Iakov(70)yakov.kamenyar@gmail.com732-325-9026Highland Park, NJ
Karasik Josephjkarasik@mail.ru347-312-4470Brooklyn, NY
Karminsky Aleksandrkarminsky@mail.ru+7-903-725-4937Moscow, Russia
Kats MarkMark@ptc.com972-4-8378167Haifa, Israel
Katz Gabriel (69)gabkatz@gmail.com508-626-1932Framingham, MA
Katsov Yefimkatsov@hanover.edu812-866-4312Hanover, IN
Katyshev Pavelkatyshev@serv2.cemi.rssi.ru-Moscow, Russia
Kaufman Mira(70)316pav@gmail.com847-715-9065Northbrook, IL
Kaufman Volodya(70)316pav@gmail.com847-715-9065Northbrook, IL
Kerchman Vladimirvkerch2ya@yahoo.com234-525-8328Akron, OH
Kheifets Lev (70)bardak21@gmail.com508-788-1843Framingham, MA
Kifer Urikifer@math.huji.ac.il972-2-6526466Jerusalem, Israel
Kiryankov Vladimirvkiryankov@gmail.com718-934-3839Brooklyn, NY
Kiryankova Annaakiryankova@gmail.com718-934-3839Brooklyn, NY
Kitsis Vladimiretudy@mail.ru972-4-8624-815Haifa, Israel
Kizner Zinovy (Ziv)Ziv.Kizner@gmail.com+97239620492Kfar Vradim, Israel
Kliorin Mikhail (69)mkliorin@gmail.com603-340-2908Nashua, NH
Knjajzanskaja(Keren) Milakeren@il.ibm.com972-4-8296245Haifa, Israel
Knif Senya(Simcha)simknif@yahoo.com415-901-1366Pacifica, CA
Knijnik Lena (Monastyrski)lenam84@hotmail.com495-125-9764Moscow, Russia
Kokotova Khanakhana.kokotova@internetmci.com410-484-3381Baltimore, MD
Komissarchik Edwardedwardk@netcom.com415-631-7855San Carlos, CA
Korostelev Alexander P.apk@math.wayne.edu313-831-5412Detroit, MI
Kosachev Alexanderaskosachev@gmail.com+7-905- 506-5016Moscow, Russia
Koshevnik YulyYulyKosh@gmail.com214-402-0226Plano, TX
Koyfman Lev (67)lkoyfman@yahoo.com508-877-1514Framingham, MA
Krasil'shchik Iosifjosephk@diffiety.ac.ru495-250-8075Moscow, Russia
Kravtsov Vladimirvladimir.kravtsov@gmail.com972-2-643-7288Jerusalem, Israel
Kreimer Josephkremer@bgumail.bgu.ac.il972-7-424734Beer-Sheva, Israel
Kruglyak Natannatan.kruglyak@gmail.com+46-70-662-7603Linköping, Sweden
Kurosh Ninankurosh@yandex.ru495-939-0114Moscow, Russia
Kushnir Mikekushnir@clarityconnect.com607-796-0003Horseheads, NY
Kushnir(Volfman) Innakushnir@clarityconnect.com607-796-0003Horseheads, NY
Kushnir Mishamkushnir1949@yahoo.com718-236-0225Brooklyn, NY
Kuznetsov Leonid (74)leonid@kulema.com617-558-5572Newton, MA
Kuznetsov SergeySergei.Kuznetsov@Colorado.edu303-492-4579Boulder, CO
Leibo Iliailia@veernet.iol.ru-Moscow, Russia
Levin Leonid (70)-617-332-9492Newton, MA
Levin Victorvictor.f.levin@gmail.com646-929-3469New York, NY
Levit Mark (70)mark.levit@gmail.com718-769-7671Brooklyn, NY
Levitin MariaLevitin@nj1.aae.com609-896-0112Lawrenceville, NJ
Liberman Nikolaynliberman@earthlink.net718-727-3005Staten Island, NY
Lieber Sergeserge.lieber@gmail.com03-904-94-69Petah Tikva, Israel
Lossev Ilialossev@paragraph.com408-252-6722Cupertino, CA
Losseva (Zacharova) Tatianalosseva@idg.chph.ras.ru495-245-5869Moscow, Russia
Luboschinsky Mikhail (70)fr.mikhail@rogers.com416-365-9463Toronto, Canada
Lvov Alexey (96)doriak@yahoo.com914-945-3732Congers, NY
Lvovsky Andrey (96)andrey.lvovsky@gmail.com203-273-2783Stamford, CT
Lvovskiy Mikhailmlvovsky@verizon.net718-376-1392‬Brooklyn, NY
Makar-Limanov Leonid (67)lml@math.wayne.edu248-324-1585Detroit, MI
Malyghin Sergeisnmalyghin@wtc.msk.ru495-904-44-06Moscow, Russia
Mandel Michailpassed awayJan 2008Huntington Beach, CA
Marchenko Andreyavmarch@yandex.ru416-636-0921Toronto, Canada
Medvedovsky Leonidlyomed@gmail.com617-965-4609Newton, MA
Melnikova Juliayuliya_melnikova@yahoo.com718-377-2463Brooklyn, NY
Menikov Borismenikov@orc.ru495-427-0080Moscow, Russia
Mestetskiy Leonidmestlm@mail.ru-Moscow, Russia
Meyliker Vladimirvmeyliker@lacera.com626-252-2284Studio City, CA
Michaelson Danieldaniel@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il972-2-6518864Jerusalem, Israel
Minkin Leonidmiilanl@012.net.il-Ramle, Israel
Mintz(Dain) Ritaritamintz@gmail.com508-264-9546Acton, MA
Model Boris-972-7-275497Beer-Sheva, Israel
Molodtsov Dmitrimold@ccas.ru(095)-252-04-96Moscow, Russia
Musaev Eldaremusaev@mail.ru903-796-6256Moscow, Russia
Lossev Ilialossev@gmail.com303-516-4864Boulder, CO
Naidinsky Boris-216-702-1962Cleveland, OH
Nisenzon Semyon-303-494-4511Boulder, CO
Nosinova Lalarvachov@altair.com905-827-9990Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Nosov Viktorviktor_nosov@hotmail.com858-874-6494San Diego, CA
Novak Grigorinovakga@gmail.com972-50-6235307Modiin, Israel
Nudler Michael (70)michaeln@hadassah.org.il972-2-9964-524Tekoa, Israel
Nusinzon Leonidleonusin@yahoo.com610-341-0375Devon, PA
Osetinsky Nikolayavt1948@gagarinclub.ru495-433-6915Moscow, Russia
Ostrovsky Alexeyalexei.ostrovski@gmx.de+49896256676Munich, Germany
Pandre Andrei (72)passed awayDec 14 2016Acton, MA
Peresetsky Anatolyperesetsky@cemi.rssi.ru495-129-4611Moscow, Russia
Pinchuk Sergeypinchuk@indiana.edu812-330-9672Bloomington, IN
Piterbarg Leonidpiter@usc.edu626-405-1932Pasadena, CA
Polak Yuriyuripolak@yahoo.com+7-903-777-3152Moscow, Russia
Polisar Tatianatipzor@yandex.ru499-150-0139Moscow, Russia
Polyakova (Kokoyanina) Ninanpolak@okradom.ru495-549-2008Moscow, Russia
Portnov Leonidleo_portnoff@hotmail.com650-967-3706Mountain View, CA
Presnov Eugeneepresnov@agri.gov.il972-8-936-2389Rehovot, Israel
Radich Borisbradich@grafin.kiev.ua+380-50-462-80-23Kiev, Ukraine
Raikh Eleonora (68)noraraikh@netscape.net617-876-7282Cambridge, MA
Rikhvitsky Victorrqvtsk@mail.ru+7(496)213-3068Dubna, Russia
Rosenstein Nicholas-216-449-5070Cleveland, OH
Rozenberg Irina(74)irinaroz@aol.com347-312-4470Brooklyn, NY
Ruderman Michaelmichaelr@dcs.st-and.ac.uk-St Andrews, Scotland
Rudyak Yulikrudyak@math.ufl.edu352-381-8497Gainesville, FL
Rumi Dinarapassed awaySept 6, 2018Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Rvachov Michaelmrvachov@cogeco.ca905-827-9996Toronto, Ontario
Ryaboy Vyacheslavvryaboy@juno.com949-451-1474Irvine, CA
Samokhin Alexeysamohinalexey@gmail.ru916-603-3060Moscow, Russia
Shapiro Alexanderashapiro@isye.gatech.edu404-894-6544Atlanta, GA
Sergeev Armensergeev@mi.ras.ru-Moscow, Russia
Shagapov Vladislavshagapov@rambler.ru+7-905-355-9086Ufa, Russia
Sheinbaum SolomonSheinbaum@mail.ru+7-903-627-2804Moscow, Russia
Shekhtman Zorzshekhtm@yahoo.com718-934-3602Brooklyn, NY
Shibinsky Viadimirvladimir@shibinsky.ru8-818-452-89-55Severodvinsk, Russia
Shilmover Sashamehmatmgu@yahoo.com617-640-1162Brookline, MA
Shkundina Noemi (66)mzbuff13@gmail.com718-234-6811Brooklyn, NY
Shliomovich Lev (70)Lev.Chliomovitch@gmail.com49-170-6493151Berlin, Germany
Shnaiderman Markmark.shnaidr@gmail.com972-4-6566255Nazeret-Ilit, Israel
Shoykhet Mark (69)mshoy13@yahoo.com7-495-770-0120Moscow, Russia
Shtemler Yuri (70)shtemler@bgumail.bgu.ac.il972-8-649-55-31Beer-Sheva, Israel
Shtilman Michael (69)michael_shtilman@yahoo.com201-792-7017Jersey City, NJ
Shvetsov Mykolashvnp1949@yahoo.com702-327-4253Laguna Woods, CA
Shvetsova(Lankova) Tetyanashv1949@gmail.com949-742-1754Laguna Woods, CA
Shwartzman Lev-972-2-810034Jerusalem, Israel
Sipershteyn BorisBorisSip@optonline.net845-398-3786Blauvelt, NY
Skaletsky VladimirVlad@seasystems.com vskal@aol.com617-928-3385Newton, MA
Skaletsky(Kvasha) Elenahelen@genome.wi.mit.edu617-928-3385Newton, MA
Skoblinsky Constantinkotjara@live.com972-8-415743Rehovot, Israel
Sleptsov Borissleptsov@ish.de(49)211-7021150Duesseldorf, Germany
Smagin Sergeysergey.a.smagin@gmail.com203-554-7919Wayne, NJ
Smagina (Zaitseva) Olgaolga@smaguine.com203-554-5755Wayne, NJ
Sobolev Sergey(73)sergei.sobolev@gmail.com617-232-4620Brighton, MA
Sonin Isaac(65)imsonin@uncc.edu704-536-9700Charlotte, NC
Soprunov Sergeisoprunov@mail.ru+7-495-6780374Moscow, Russia
Soprunova Mashasoprunov@mail.ru+7-495-6780374Moscow, Russia
Sotina Nina (66)sotina@optonline.net718-887-1527Brooklyn, NY
Spector Alexander (72)aspector@bme.jhu.edu410-502-6955Baltimore, MD
Sternberg Leonidlstern@yandex.ru+972-54-8121852Haifa, Israel
Stoyanov Jordan (70)jordan.stoyanov@ncl.ac.uk+44 191 284 0254Newcastle, UK
Sukhorukova Nadezhda (96)nadia.lvov@gmail.com347-512-0462Congers, NY
Sukoriansky Semionsemion@bgu.ac.il972-8-641-7911Beer-Sheva, Israel
Surkov Fedorfasurkov@gmail.com+7-(863)-225-3061Rostov-on-Don, Russia
Suslova Lyudmila (91)lyudarza@yahoo.com732-642-3475Marlboro, NJ
Taksar Michaelpassed away02/12/2012Columbia, MO
Taller Alexanderalex@taller.net914-713-1221Edgemont, NY
Taraday Galia (70)galia@heliogram.co.il972-3-9092356Petakh-Tikwa, Israel
Taranchuk Valeryvalery.taranchuk@gmail.com375-29-6229986Minsk, Belarus
Tsimelzon Anna (65)horosho5@yahoo.com713-669-9240Houston, TX
Todorov Andreypassed awayMarch 2012Santa Cruz, CA
Tulskaya AidaATulskaya@aol.com212-927-1046New York, NY
Tsirulnikov LeviLevits1000@gmail.com972-52-3950737‬Macabim, Israel
Vaiser BorisBorisVaiser@gmail.com224-277-1096Mount Prospect, IL
Varchenko Alexandrav@math.unc.edu919-962-9603Chapel Hill, NC
Varchenko Valentinaav@math.unc.edu919-962-9603Chapel Hill, NC
Vaserstein Leon (66)vstein@math.psu.edu814-861-5129State College, PA
Vasilkova (Lavrova) Galinagalia1947@yandex.ru+7-903-510-54-88Moscow, Russia
Vasilyev Aleksey (68)avasilev@comcast.net732-390-5933East Brunswick, NJ
Vedenyapin Victorvicveden@yahoo.com+7-499-908-5655Moscow, Russia
Vereshhagina Nataliyanatalijadedain@yandex.ru+7-903-627-2804Moscow, Russia
Vilhovchenko Sergeysevilho7@yahoo.com+7-499-261-4372Moscow, Russia
Vingardt Peterpvingardt@gmail.com917-750-2629Sarasota, FL
Weber Shlomo(Slava)sweber@mail.smu.edu214-3927033Dallas, TX
Yatsenco Nikolaynikolay49@yahoo.com603-888-3511Nashua, NH
Yelaun Vitaliyvyelaun@yahoo.com508-877-7924Framingham, MA
Yuganova Tatianatigryu@gmail.com+7-916-246-7805 Moscow, Russia
Yudovich Levlevyud@comcast.net941-426-4076North Port, FL
Zaitsev Mikhail (72)tmg@sirin.com44-78-0284-7571London, UK
Zak Lev (67)gatelev@gmail.com617-510-9582Chestnut Hill, MA
Zaimsky Galinazaimsky@mail.ru+7-903-668-11-96Moscow, Russia
Zakharov Victorvic.zakharov2012@yandex.ru +7-916-162-7961Moscow, Russia
Zayler Sofazayler_sv@hotmail.com416-665-5933Willowdale, Ontario, Canada
Zayler Vitalyzayler_sv@hotmail.com416-665-5933Willowdale, Ontario, Canada
Zilberman Kalman (72)kalman.zilberman@gmail.com215-364-3988Langhorne, PA
Zuzin Yuriyvzuzin@gmail.com495-441-55-76Moscow, Russia



Let me know if you or your friends aren't on this list and should be.

You are visitor number   since May 21th, 1998

[Yakov Borovskiy's WWW] [Moscow University MEX-MAT-71 Reunion 1996] [Moscow State University]
Yakov Borovskiy