Some More Info About Me

Full name (including middle): Nicole Lucille George

Nicknames: Nikki, Nick, Cannoli

Birthdate & zodac sign: 1/19/80, Capricorn

So that would make you: 28 yrs. young

Place where you live: Bloomfield, NJ, USA

Some animal analogies 'bout me: When I meet & I'm around someone new, I'm like a mouse, timid & shy. When I'm used to somebody, I'm like a kitten or puppy, always playful & outgoing. When I'm pissed, I'm like a lion, sometimes growling so that others will know to back off. & when I'm really pissed, I tear, & I'm like a snake about ta wrong move & u get bitten

When's your bedtime? Whenever I'm tired

Best friends: Kenny, Jennie, Jocie, Crys, Jason & others that I might have missed

Single or taken? Taken...I love you my Kenny ^.^

What kind of music do you like? A little bit of everything

What's some of the singers/groups do you like? Mariah Carey, Garth Brooks, Shanina Twain, LeAnn Rimes, Mark Wills, Toby Keith, Bond, Barrage, N'Sync, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, The Calling, Savage Garden, Incubus, etc.

Best Experience: Falling in love truly, completely, & unconditionally

Now, the worst: Breaking up with my boyfriend that I went out with for 20 months, & then finding out that he's over me in a week & he has a new girlfriend two weeks after that

Favorite books: Harry Potter, Redwall, Bunnicula and Warriors series, Guinness World Record books

Favorite movies: Disney & Miyazaki films, The Dark Crystal, Watership down, Dead man on campus, An American Tail, American Pie, Lord of the rings, & Kevin Smith movies, etc.

Favorite TV shows: Cartoons, anime, Will & Grace, Friends, King of the hill, South park, Saved by the bell, The Critic, Futurama, Family guy, Dawson's creek, etc.

Favorite animals: Dogs, cats, birds, any kinds of animals

What kinds of food do like to eat? Italian Food, take out, The Olive Garden, Pizza Hut, McDonalds, Wendy's, White Castle, & others

So, what's you favorite food combinations: pork chops & applesauce, ham & applesauce, scrambled eggs & catsup, french fries inside my cheeseburger

Favorite things to wear: I’m a T-shirt and jeans kind of person, and I like my Old Navy fleeces. I wear socks in the winter, go barefoot in the summer, and rarely go “girly girl”

More sites on my home page

If you wanna go back to the main page to sign my guest book
Some of my artwork
Lyrics to Disney movies
My poem page
My quote page
The last page on my site