Site hosted by Build your free website today!

For Sale

Member List

2021 Officers

President: Donna Staley
Vice President: Lisa Salmi
Secretary: Bryson Staley
Treasurer: Kim Shunney
Show Chair: Bryson Staley
Delegate: Lisa Bragg

Committee Chairs

Club newsletter: Lisa Salmi
Club Photographer: Bryson Staley

2021 NPGA Region 8 Directors

Lisa Salmi
Darren Watkins

Welcome New Members!

Sheryl Howard of St. Louisville, OH
Linda Stevens of Marshall, NC
Taylor Whitney of Alva, FL

Jo DeMotte of Sidney, OH


Taylor Whitney (NM20)
Rocking 3W
17751 N. River Rd.
Alva, FL 33920
(239) 633-8077

North Carolina

Dan Dawson & Maggie Leman
Maggidan's Minis
1205 Olive Branch Road
Durham, NC 27703

Lisa and John Salmi
Goatie Mountain
1098 Chestnut Grove Road
Boone, NC 28607

Bryson Staley
PO Box 66
3086 NC 62 E
Liberty, NC 27298

Linda Stevens (NM21)
Flynn Branch Farm
213 Flynn Branch Rd.
Marshall, NC 28753
(828) 649-2048


Doug & Lisa Bragg
Burntwood Farms
2883 County Road 36
Chesapeake, OH 45619

Jo DeMotte
Dem Goats
W. Mason Rd.
Sidney, OH 45365

Sheryl Howard (NM21) 
Echo Springs

8000 Loches Rd.
St. Louisville, OH 43071
(740) 403-3211


Wayne & Amy Campbell (NM20) 
Hidden Creek Farm
7061 Dennisville Rd.
Amelia Court House, VA 23002

Tim & Cathy Vaden
Cedar Shade Farm, LLC
140 Jennings Rd.
Cartersville, VA 23027

West Virginia

Kim Shunney
HopeHill Farms
111 Wizard Lane
Hedgesville, WV 25427

List updated on 11/16/2020

For questions or comments about this website send mail to: webmaster

All graphics and written content are copyright protected.  Please do not use without permission.