Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Immaculate Conception/St. Henry Parish

A Catholic Community Committed to its Neighborhood




Pastor — Rev. John Gavin, OSA

In Residence — Rev. Francis Lawlor, OSA

Parish Office — Virginia Kennedy

Parish Council — Patricia Carter, President

Parish Outreach Center — Azzrena Henry, Director (771-9411) Open Monday, Wednesday & Thursday

St. Vincent de Paul Society — Kevin Whirley, President

Notre Dame Elementary School — Maureen DePriest, Principal (776-0883)

Saint Louis Association of Community Organizations (SLACO) — Brad DePriest

Churches Committed to Community Concerns (C-4) — Barbara Herrmann



© 2002 Immaculate Conception/St. Henry Parish
3120 Lafayette Ave., St. Louis, MO 63104, 314-776-1333

Web site designed and maintained by
JP Carter Consulting