Old Colony Council Office & Scout Shop

2438 Washington St.
Canton, MA 02021


Web Page: http://www.oldcolonycouncil.com

Council Leadership
Scout Executive:
Steve Whitney
Council President:
Ray Ledoux
Finance Director:
Rick Poirier
Council Commissioner:
Russ Hunsaker
District Leadership
Cranberry Harbors
Shayne Varnum, District Executive
John Channell, District Chairman
Jim Hoberg, District Commissioner
District Web Page
Great Ponds
Myron Rust, Field Director
Bob Levin, District Chairman
Thomas Walsh, District Commissioner
Seven Rivers
Len Thatcher, Sr. District Executive
Jeffrey Newman, District Chairman
Stephen Flattery, District Commissioner
District Web Page
Paul Gendreau, Sr. District Executive
Bonnie Showstack, District Chairman
Russ Hunsaker, District Commissioner
District Web Page

Old Colony Council serves the communities of Abington, Avon, Bellingham, Blackstone, Braintree, Bridgewater, Brockton, Canton, Carver, Cohasset, Duxbury, Easton, Foxboro, Franklin, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Hingham, Holbrook, Hull, Kingston, Marshfield, Medfield, Medway, Millis, Norfolk, Norwell, Norwood, Pembroke, Plainville, Plymouth, Randolph, Rockland, Sharon, Scituate, Stoughton, Walpole, Weymouth, Whitman, Wrentham

Home Alumni News Camp Squanto Casoni MuseumCamp History
Staff PicturesSpirit of Squanto Directions to Camp MembershipOld Colony Council
Scouting Links Guestbook


Maintained by John Mileris.
Copyright Camp Squanto Alumni Association. All rights reserved.