Site hosted by Build your free website today!

My first book in this "series", even though it is Book Two. Seven from ultimately different lifestyles--Princess, Baronet, Farmer, Guard, Thief, Daughter and Chattel--are brought together to fight against Chailan mercenaries. Friendship, love, betrayal, amnesia and death follow. Some live, some fall, some let their own soul die.

But, without Elanora's influence, nothing would have survived.

Please, rate my site with! Rate it!


Part One: Syriana

Chapter One

Chapter Two

Chapter Three

Chapter Four

Chapter Five

Chapter Six

Part Two: Sonaro

Chapter Seven

Chapter Eight

Chapter Nine

Chapter Ten

Chapter Eleven

Chapter Twelve

Chapter Thirteen

Chapter Fourteen

Chapter Fifteen

Chapter Sixteen

Chapter Seventeen

Part Three: Chail

Chapter Eighteen

Chapter Nineteen

Chapter Twenty

Chapter Twenty-One

Chapter Twenty-Two


Author's Note

TSP Forum


"The Syrianan Prophecy" is Copyright 2000 M. Lees. Any duplication of these works is illegal without the express permission of the author. Failure to observe this will result in prosecution.