Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The first book in the series, but I'm writing this one second. Sidhe is a suicidal Queen of Arsinuae, the true ruler, forced into an arranged marriage. After ten years of oppression, she jumps from her turret into the crocodile infested moat. Her quest for power after death destroys the lives of five young girls--Samandia Darvosten, Kessah Darvosten, Llyne Penwhite, Catalina Sheperd and Terna Farray. Death, destruction and insanity triumphs.

Part One: Witchery


Chapter One

Chapter Two

Chapter Three

Chapter Four

Chapter Five

Part Two: Coven

Chapter Six

Chapter Seven

Chapter Eight

Chapter Nine

Chapter Ten

Chapter Eleven

Part Three: Trial

Chapter Twelve

Chapter Thirteen

Chapter Fourteen

Chapter Fifteen

Chapter Sixteen

Chapter Seventeen

Chapter Eighteen

Chapter Nineteen


WoS Forum


"Witches of Sidhe" is Copyright 2000 M. Lees. Any duplication of these works is illegal without the express permission of the author. Failure to observe this will result in prosecution.