Site hosted by Build your free website today!

He Never Let Us Down

Live at Kooyong, Melbourne 23rd November 1987
Not a Glass Spider show as such - very poor weather conditions meant that the set, dancers etc. couldn't be used.
This is the full show.

01. Intro
02. Day-In Day-Out
03. Bang Bang
04. Absolute Beginners
05. China Girl
06. Rebel Rebel
07. Fashion
08. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
09. "Heroes"
10. Sons Of The Silent Age
11. Young Americans
12. The Jean Genie
13. I Wanna Be Your Dog
14. White Light/White Heat
15. Let's Dance
16. Fame
17. Blue Jean
18. Modern Love