Site hosted by Build your free website today!
Angelus Blade's Episode Transcripts

This section is for the scripts of each episode of Buffy, so you can read them or whatever at your leisure.
All these episode transcripts are taken from The Slayer's Fanfic Archive. Click on this banner to take you there. Thanks a lot to the creator of the archive for allowing me the use of his transcripts.

Season 1

1. Welcome to the Hellmouth

2. The Harvest

3. The Witch

4. Teacher's Pet

5. Never Kill a Boy on the First Date

6. The Pack

7. Angel

8. I Robot, You Jane

9. The Puppet Show

10. Nightmares

11. Out of Sight, Out of Mind

12. Prophecy Girl

Season 2

1. When She Was Bad

2. Some Assembly Required

3. School Hard

4. Inca Mummy Girl

5. Reptile Boy

6. Halloween

7. Lie to Me

8. The Dark Age

9. What's My Line? Part 1

10. What's My Line? Part 2

11. Ted

12. Bad Eggs

13. Surprise

14. Innocence

15. Phases

16. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered

17. Passion

18. Killed By Death

19. I Only Have Eyes For You

20. Go Fish

21. Becoming Part 1

22. Becoming Part 2