WRESTLING BODYSLAM . COM / @CDAVIDROBERSON2

WWE / AEW / NXT / Impact Wrestling / ROH / MLW / NWA / Int'l / Independent Wrestling Information Source

Sun Oct 31 - CWF Hollywood Tapes for TV in Commerce, Cal /
Sat Oct 30 - AML Wrestling in Mocksville, N.C. /

Sat Oct 23 - GCW in Los Angeles, Cal / CWFM in Hernando, Miss / GOUGE in Benson, N.C. / PWX Pro in Rock Hill, S.C. /

Fri Oct 22 - Bloodsport 7 in Los Angeles, Cal /

Sun Oct 17 - RWA in High Point, N.C. / CWFM Tapes for TV in Memphis, Tn /

Sat Oct 16 - New Millenium Wrestling in King's Mtn, N.C. /

Fri Oct 15 - KFW in Sevierville, Tn /

Sat Oct 9 - X-calibur in Boone, N. C. /
Fri Oct 8 - AML Future Stars in Winston-Salem, N.C. /
Thu Oct 7 - CWF Atlanta Tapes for TV in Atlanta, Ga /

Sun Oct 3 - Fire Star Pro Wrestling in Greensboro, N.C. /

Sat Oct 2 - High Velocity Wrestling in Sylva, N.C. / PWX Pro in Concord, N.C. / CWFH Live on FITE . TV

Fri Oct 1 - AML Wrestling Debut - Gastonia, N.C.

Previous Live Event Results / Dates

Sun Oct 31 - SHIMMER in Chicago, Il /