WRESTLING BODYSLAM . COM / @CDAVIDROBERSON2

WWE / AEW / NXT / Impact Wrestling / ROH / MLW / NWA / Int'l / Independent Wrestling Information Source

Ch Wrestling from Memphis : TV Taping # 11 : Sun Sep 26 :
NJPW Taping : Garland, TX : Sat / Sun Sep 25 / 26 :
Pro Wrestling Union : Union, S.C. : Sat Sep 25 :

GOUGE : Raleigh, N.C. : Sun Sep 19 :
RWA : High Point, N.C. : Sun Sep 19 :
USA Ch Wrestling : Tunica, Miss : Sat Sep 18 :
Uprise Ch Wrestling : E Flat Rock, N.C. : Sat Sep 18 :
Pure Pro Wrestling : Rocky Mt, Va : Sat Sep 18 :
ACCW : Hiddenite, N.C. : Sat Sep 18 :
Pure Pro Wrestling : Pelham, N.C. : Fri Sep 17 :
UWN Primetime Live : Los Angeles, Cal : Thu Sep 16 :
USA Ch Wrestling : W. Tenn. State Fair : Mon Sep 13 - Fri Sep 17 :
NAWA : Rock Hill, S.C. : Sat Sep 11 :
GOUGE : Raleigh, N.C. : Sat Sep 11 :
New Millenium : King's Mtn, N.C. : Sat Sep 11 :
AML Wrestling : Future Stars : Winston-Salem, N.C. : Fri Sep 10 :
CWF Memphis : Dyer County Fair : Thu Sep 9 :

Ch Wrestling from Memphis : TV Taping #10 : Memphis, Tn : Sun Sep 5 :

Ch Wrestling from Atlanta : TV Taping # 1 : Atlanta, Ga : Thu Sep 2 :

Previous Live Event Results / Dates