- Tentorii Cerebrium -


Mark Cavazos Trevino's solo Side-Project. "Tentorii Cerebrium" (Almost a decade  in the making). Limited to 50x copies. Very rare and authentic 24-track album. Professionally produced. The songs on this album is almost like an experience that cannot fully be explained!

Dark Neuro-Experimental/Psychedelic/Ambient/Noise mixture 

Official Track Listing:

1. Phobic Nascent
2. "Something is not right here?"
3. Thoughts Outside the Day Room Window
4. What does the color clear look like (?)
5. Silver Tongues
6. Awakened in Emptiness
7. Plethora
8. Someone's Inside the Snowglobe Garden
9. Mercury's Clairvoyance of Epilepsy
10. Embracing these Scars
11. Cherub heals Amy
12. Where the knawing Vein Trilobites Hide
13. Sensory Nerve Cell Chemicals
14. Dried Pills of Lassitude
15. Inexplicable Meditation (...what was left?)
16. Olive Green Vomiting Skeleton
17. Geodone
18. NeuroMoth (Ambulatory EEG Pulsar)
19. Seizure
20. Murmuring Mirror
21. EyeScream
22. Distorted Frequencies, From Extinct Dimensions (Black and White Gyromancy dreams and delusions somewhere inside a quaint living Room. Near the old pipe Organ)
23. Naked under Cloth (Rorschach Tests)
24. Horrifying Adrenaline Visuals


Fragments of lost artifacts....

Sounds, noise, distortion, voices and the songs and tracks of Tentorii Cerebrium were left and abandoned..

Not too long ago were old memorable scrap books recovered with demented and scribbled lyrics written within them. Muffled scuffed tape recorders, eerie noises and a wooden box of filthy hair and black teeth.. The songs and tracks of Tentorii Cerebrium were forgotten...

And recently found again...




- Tentorii Cerebrium -





Info site:


- Thalamus-[Pineal Gland] (Inner-Room) < (The Mind) -

...Memories (Hidden) Memories (Forgotten)...